We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A favorite choice” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sunshine Season Food Fair

Sunshine Season Food Fair
Land Pavilion, Future World, Epcot Center, Walt Disney World, Orlando, FL 32830
407 939 3463
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #596 of 3,263 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: American, Asian, Vegetarian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch
Description: From Asian noodle bowls to made-to-order sandwiches served on artisan breads, choices are plentiful at this collection of restaurants that offer quick service.
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“A favorite choice”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

We always make this a choice for a quick service dining option as there are options for everyone in your party. Everything is delicious, best dessert options too!
FP Soarin when you arrive and don't miss riding Living with the Land which is great and educational.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    78
    27
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
67 helpful votes 67 helpful votes
“Lots of options - great for dining plan!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2013

We have eaten here a couple of times. It's very busy around lunch time and a little chaotic with people going this way and that, but it's worth the chaos if you have the time. There are a variety of options - something for everyone! We were on the dining plan and one big perk to eating here was the dessert case - WOW! It's fantastic and they offer a huge variety. We would definitely eat here again! And it's a great place to wait out your fast passes for Soarin'.

Just a side note - we have eaten several times at the Garden Grill upstairs in this pavilion where Chip and Dale are the featured characters and it was great! I recommend both restaurants, depending on your dining needs!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great Quickserve @ WDW”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

My family and I have eaten at Sunshine Season's for both breafast and lunch and were not dissapointed. The bounty platter breakfast was even better then the one back at our resort. It's a nice little food court inside of Epcot's Land Pavillion. We will definitely keep going back to this restaurant for a quick bite to eat on future trips to WDW.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
94 helpful votes 94 helpful votes
“One of 2 best quick servs in Disney”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2012

This Disney quick service restaurant is located in the The Land Pavillion, home to Listen to the Land and Soarin' - An American Adventure.

It has the best selection of meals from asian to indian to southern american cuisine in the park.

The food is excellent.

Even on a crowded day, the folks are cleaning off tables so as to ensure you can be seated quickly.

We highly recommend this option for quality, affordable, on the go dining.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Webster, New York
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“The Place to Eat in Epcot Future World”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

We had heard this place was excellent and it is quick service with lots of places to sit. Great food with fresh ingredients from the hydroponic gardens. Lots of options and the desserts are superb. I had pumpkin cheesecake which was amazing. The cookies are great too. The Service is exactly what it says quick service. The wood fired grill chicken and pork are delicious but so is the cashew chicken and sweet and sour chicken. Ride Soarin' first then eat here.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sunshine Season Food Fair also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Sunshine Season Food Fair? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sunshine Season Food Fair, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.