We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to eat!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chili's Bar & Grill - International Drive

Chili's Bar & Grill - International Drive
7021 International Dr., Orlando, FL 32819
407-352-7618
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #100 of 3,089 restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Norwich
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great place to eat!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Very nice food indeed! Great Service, Great Variety and Great Surroundings. There's certainly something for everyone's tastes here!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

655 reviews from our community

84% Recommend
    365
    187
    64
    19
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Derby
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“What a great experiance!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

I had a great time when I visited whilst on holiday with my family. The food was excellent just what we needed after a long day at the theme parks. The service was some of the best I’ve ever had the staff couldn’t do enough for you. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming and at the same enjoyably excitable. I would defiantly recommend it to anyone that is in the area.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“A nice quick meal”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

After a long flight and a quick turnaround to check in at our hotel, we went to chili's for a quick meal. My partner was sceptical over whether it would be her sort of place, but we were immediately given a table and were soon eating a nice burger (me) and a steak and mash which she really enjoyed. With a 2 for one on beers we were soon leaving really pleased with our choice. We both commented on how much our children would have liked the menu too. so it gets the WWGB (we would go back) award.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Creston, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great place to eat!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2013

Loved it all! Good food and great service. Very busy place and you can see why! We had to wait in line but it was worth the wait. I can't think of anything to dislike

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Rapids, Minnesota
1 review
“Did you know Chili's Delivers??”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013

While staying in Orlando this year we came across this awesome delivery service. They delivered Chilis, TGIF, a bunch of different cuisines from Indian, Sushi, Deli, Pizza, Steak, BBQ, etc.. It was great, We had something delivered each night we got back from the parks. We were even able to set up our order before we left for the day to have it arrive when we planned to get back. Oh and they also worked with Whole Foods!! Next time we are going to get some groceries delivered after we arrive, You have to check them out! Doorstep Delivery was the name of the service.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Bar & Grill - International Drive also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Chili's Bar & Grill - International Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chili's Bar & Grill - International Drive, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.