We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would definately return. Excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chili's Bar & Grill - International Drive

Chili's Bar & Grill - International Drive
7021 International Dr., Orlando, FL 32819
407-352-7618
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #99 of 3,095 restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Nanaimo, Canada
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
“Would definately return. Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2012

The service was great. The meal was Hot! The food was tasty. We actually tried to go back a second time but it was thanks giving and was closed. Would certainly recommend this as a place to eat. Family oriented. Good food. Great price! Thank you chili's

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

659 reviews from our community

84% Recommend
    367
    188
    65
    19
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bracknell, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
“Not everything has Chilli in it.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

Pleased that I did not rely on previous reviews.
Suprisingly good.
Friendly greeting.
Shame that the drinks at the bar could not be added to the food bill.
Portion sizes big as everywhere else.
Others got balloon hats made for them, not that it is expected, but we did not.
Wished that we had eaten here before we tried TGI's.
Extensive menu.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Time to eat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

Ten visits to Florida and every first night we eat at chillies on I= drive, It started as a convenient place to eat and is now a tradition. It just sums up the food and service we expect.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merseyside, England
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Brilliant pace to eat.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

This was one of our favorite places to go to eat, with great steaks and 2 for one deals on drinks, While there with the grandchildren , a waiter turned up to make balloon sculptures.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“It's ok”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

Food is decent portions, but everything they offer is spiced or hot, which I'm not a fan of. It's more Mexican than American thus the average rating

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Bar & Grill - International Drive also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Chili's Bar & Grill - International Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chili's Bar & Grill - International Drive, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.