We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, atmosphere and service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bahama Breeze

Bahama Breeze
8849 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-9320
407-248-2499
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #52 of 3,007 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Entertaining clients, Bar scene, Large groups, Special occasions, Families with children
Dining options: Dessert, Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Northallerton, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Great food, atmosphere and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

Loved this restaurant. Great food, service, cocktails and atmosphere. On the pricier side but well worth a visit or two.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,661 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    895
    539
    154
    48
    25
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Excellent atmosphere!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

This was the most fun I think I've ever had at a restaurant! Their margaritas were to die for! and the food was great! It was fun sitting out on the patio listening to live music night after night. My husband and I frequented this place quite a few times during our Florida vacation! We would recommend this restaurant to anyone and will be back!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Dirty Restraunt & Bathrooms”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

We were in Orlando with family and friends for 5 days and stayed on International drive, so we did some walking, this place looked interesting from the outside but the inside was a different story, I didnt take notice until my wife came back from the rest room and commented " I hope the kitchen is cleaner than the restrooms" the mens room was terrible when 2 guys in our group also commented.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
millersburg, ohio
2 reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“"Great food-great service-great atmosphere!"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

Food was served right temp and delious!!!! Good deal for money!! Waitress was helpful with any questions asked! Pina coladas the bomb!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

This was one of my favourite restaurants on I-Drive. The food was fresh and tasty, the cocktails were fantastic, and the hostess and servers very friendly, helpful, and polite! My favourites were the tropical shrimp/chicken salad and Rebecca's Key Lime pie (which was shared!).

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bahama Breeze also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Bahama Breeze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bahama Breeze, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.