We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious, great service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tutto Italia Ristorante

Tutto Italia Ristorante
EPCOT Center, Orlando, FL 32830 (Formerly L'Originale Alfredo di Roma Ristorante) (Walt Disney World Resort)
407 827 8428
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #392 of 3,176 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $35 - $50
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Outdoor seating
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night, Dessert
Neighborhood: Walt Disney World Resort
Louisville, Kentucky
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Delicious, great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

Every bit of our meal was delicious - from appetizers to desserts. We especially enjoyed the prosciutto & fig appetizer, lasagna, risotto, and sangria.

Service was friendly and prompt!

Note - no view of the fireworks from this restaurant.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

670 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    336
    165
    91
    48
    30
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pennsylvania, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Average for the Price”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014

I have been coming to Epcot since it opened and am a huge fan of dining in the World Showcase. Being Italian, I expect a lot from an expensive Italian restaurant. We had a good experience overall, but I have a few things for you to consider before you spend your hard earned money. Our service was excellent, but slightly hurried thanks to the Disney dining plan. The food was good and the wine was excellent, but the portions seemed small for the price and the taste was not exceptional. The menu choices were a bit boring and needs to be improved or they should lower the price. The atmosphere and menu of the old restaurant made up for the high price, but now it seems to be a bit of a tourist trap.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“pricey but worth it if you enjoy italian dining.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014 via mobile

Excellent food and service. This restaurant felt like real italian. My son ate a cheese pizza and even the cheese was magnificent. It is pricey but worth the experience. I had the sole with asparagus and loved it.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pierson, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Restraurant at Epcot in Italy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2014

This meal was good, but it was very expensive. My granddaughter did not feel well and had soup and for the 3 of us with tip the bill was over $80. I did not think it was worth the cost and would not return there. I would have preferred Macaroni Grill, just down the road from our hotel at a much lower price.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gorham, Maine
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Service and Good Food but a Little Expensive”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2014

The restaurant seemed kind of empty for a Saturday night at Epcot, which worried us a little, but the experience was OK. The staff all seem to be from Italy and were very friendly and very knowledgable about the menu items. They were very attentive to our needs, including the manager, who stopped by a couple of times throughout the night. We thought the food was good and the portions just right, although we felt it a little pricey. We would go back.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tutto Italia Ristorante also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Tutto Italia Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tutto Italia Ristorante, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.