We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Tutto Italia Ristorante

Tutto Italia Ristorante
EPCOT Center, Orlando, FL 32830 (Formerly L'Originale Alfredo di Roma Ristorante) (Walt Disney World Resort)
407 827 8428
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #277 of 2,999 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $35 - $50
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Dessert, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighborhood: Walt Disney World Resort
Newcastle, Australia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Pleasant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013 via mobile

Had dinner here last night and was a refreshing change from all the burgers and fries we have consumed over the last few days whilst on holidays. Both Mr M and I had the rissotto marina, a little salty but otherwise a good amount of seafood dotted through the rice. miss M had lasagna, again too heavy with salt. Mini miss m had the kids spaghetti and meatballs for US$10- it managed to fill her. We had green beans as a side, unfortunatley they were overlooked and were soft in texture.
Liked the focaccia and grissini which has brought to the table upon seating. Overall very good for the area!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

792 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    400
    203
    100
    56
    33
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Top Contributor
661 reviews 661 reviews
260 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 227 cities Reviews in 227 cities
543 helpful votes 543 helpful votes
“Excellent Italian food at Epcot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

I decided to try Tutto Italia Ristorante for dinner while at Epcot. The restaurant was conveniently located in the World Showcase section close to good spots to watch the evening fireworks. The restaurant was surprisingly not full, but still had a good number of guests. I was seated along the window providing a good view of both outside and inside the restaurant as well. Once seated the waitress came by to take my order.

The menu has a nice selection of traditional Italian pasta and other dishes. I tried the Tonnarelli which was handmade egg pasta with zucchini, mint and Burrata cheese. While maybe not the most visually pleasing (it was all green), it was very good. I also had a nice red wine to go with my meal. They have a nice wine menu where you can get it by the glass or bottle. You can also get a small carafe good for a couple of glasses.

While the food and wine were very good, what sets this restaurant apart is the staff and atmosphere. I actually felt out of place in shorts and t-shirt, as the staff were either in a suit and tie for the men and a nice shirt and skirt for the women. The tables had nice tablecloths and nice tableware making it feel like you were in a fancy restaurant. The waitress was very nice and helpful, even apologizing for not stopping by after the food first arrived.

I would highly recommend Tutto Italia Ristorante while at Epcot. It is definitely one of the better restaurants at Walt Disney World.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Great place to escape from the park and enjoy a nice meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

It is quiet and relaxing and has great food, and has exceptionally good service. Would recommend the antipasto platter and all the homemade pasts. Will definitely go again.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, Kentucky
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“loved it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

we realized we werent going to make it to our reservations in hollywood studios on time and didnt really want to leave epcot so we went to guest realtions to see what was avaliable and Tutto Italia was. it was phenomenal! order the lasagna and you wont be sorry! best thing on the menu!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“The Best Of Italy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

Our family has eaten there twice and it was one of the best dinners in Disney. It was worth one table-service in the dining plan. The service was good too! If we come to Disney again, we would be sure to come again.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tutto Italia Ristorante also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Tutto Italia Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tutto Italia Ristorante, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.