We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good, but not as good as it used to be.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Tutto Italia Ristorante

Tutto Italia Ristorante
EPCOT Center, Orlando, FL 32830 (Formerly L'Originale Alfredo di Roma Ristorante) (Walt Disney World Resort)
407 827 8428
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #345 of 3,199 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $35 - $50
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Outdoor seating
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night, Dessert
Neighborhood: Walt Disney World Resort
Holly Springs, North Carolina
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
113 helpful votes 113 helpful votes
“Good, but not as good as it used to be.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

We had a good meal, but it wasn't quite as good it used to be. They have remodeled the inside, and it looks less "Classic Italian" and more American with booths and no tablecloths anymore. Our waitress was very good, the minestrone and lasagna were also good. The panini bread was not as fresh as it could be, but I enjoyed the breadsticks.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

712 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    364
    174
    92
    50
    32
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Bern, NC
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

During my 80th BD trip to Disneyworld,we ate at the best restaurants--and this restaurant was such a nice surprise. We didn't have reservations, but were seated immediately, and the space is big and luxurious--no crowded tables (as Epcot French Chef restaurant). I enjoyed Chicken Scallopine, and it was the best I have ever had! Try this restaurant for a quiet, unhurried, excellent experience!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013 via mobile

We had a lovely meal here. After walking halfway around the back of Epcot, we found this spot. It seemed the least busy, so we jumped at the chance to sit down and take a break. The food was outstanding, and the atmosphere was great. My son loved the sloped rock walls and cozy surroundings.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallahassee
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Can't stop thinking about the lasagne!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013 via mobile

I am from an Italian family and the lasagne was superb! The gnochetti was very good but when juxtapositioned with the lasagne was outshown. Delicious bottle of wine and delightful tiramisu.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, New Jersey, United States
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Best pizza ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

Wow, we tried this while in Italy in Epcot. The pizza is just unbelievable! They ship in their water and dough from Italy (the chef came to our table and explained this). Kids loved it and so did we. Make a reservation if going for dinner or arrive really early. Lunch we just walked in!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tutto Italia Ristorante also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Tutto Italia Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tutto Italia Ristorante, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.