We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“yum!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of UNO Chicago Bar & Grill - International Dr

UNO Chicago Bar & Grill - International Dr
8250 International Dr., Orlando, FL 32819
407-351-8667
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #182 of 3,180 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Hamburgers, Pizza, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“yum!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

We ate here before checking out Ripley's since it was right across the street. Service was good, food was yummy (try the veggie burger!), and being able to check out using the little screen at the booth was nice.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

783 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    369
    267
    98
    23
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Macon, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best Pizza Ever!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

Everyone in my party who had the pizza raved about it! Great meal, great service. Much better fare than many other restaurants in the area.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pace, Florida
Top Contributor
140 reviews 140 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
157 helpful votes 157 helpful votes
“Better than the original in Chicago, and they do gluten free!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013 via mobile

I had the individual Número UNO and it was fantastic. Loaded with toppings. Service was not good but the manager took 50% off the check without us having to ask. Roomy dining area and no cigarette smoke wafting in through the front door.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Brilliant restraunt”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

Lovley food, excellent service, would recommend. 5 stars we had a free desert for the food being 1 and a half minutes late. Brilliant cant fault it.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Best steak on my trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013 via mobile

The top sirloin steak that we ordered here was the best steak on my trip so far. We ordered it with some smashed potatoes and brown rice, both were awesome and for only 17 bucks. Oh, even the treatment was top notch, thanks to waitress Britney. Overall, great food, great value and great treatment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travelers who viewed UNO Chicago Bar & Grill - International Dr also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to UNO Chicago Bar & Grill - International Dr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage UNO Chicago Bar & Grill - International Dr, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.