We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unbelievable!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Texas de Brazil

Texas de Brazil
5259 International Dr. Suite F-1, Orlando, FL 32819 (Florida Center)
4073550355
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Texas de Brazil is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #43 of 3,100 restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $25 - $48
Cuisines: Brazilian, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Large groups, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Buffet, Late Night, Dessert
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighborhood: Florida Center
Erie, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Unbelievable!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

If you like meat, you will love this place. Enjoyed some of the best cuts of beef, lamb, chicken that I've every had. All in a fun atmosphere.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

987 reviews from our community

88% Recommend
    622
    254
    65
    30
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Worth every Penny”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

I,ve been here a couple of times, Make sure you go hungry, Various types of Steaks are served to you on Skewers, It keeps on coming!!! Great Atmosphere! Great Food! Great Service! If you want to try something different then this is the place to go.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Bring your appetite for a fabulous Brazilian BBQ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

Relatively expensive at $46pp but it was eat as much as you like. The appetiser soup (bisque) was excellent and I loved the cheese puffs that were served instead of bread. There was a large variety of salads, vegetables, and included shrimp and sushi on the salad bar. The highlight however were the meats on offer. There was chicken, lamb, beef and pork and all were superb. I especially enjoyed the parmesan crusted pork and lamb although the topside was the house special. Service was friendly and helpful. Definitely the place to come to if you have a big appetite for delicious food

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Food was tasty, but drinks not included.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

We had reservations and arrived early. Seated right away in a corner of the large room. The salad bar had some very nice food. When they started bringing the meat it just kept coming, but as my wife and I liked well done we had to settle for medium or sit there waiting while my niece and her husband Jose partook. They brought several types of each, beef, pork,lamb, and chicken. Gouge you for drinks at 5 dollars per with no refills. Go hungry!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Meats ok, salad bar could be better”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

Some of the meats are purportedly great, but if you don't eat much meat, this is NOT worth the price. The chicken left a bit to be desired and the salad bar is pretty thin.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas de Brazil also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida

Been to Texas de Brazil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Texas de Brazil, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.