We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive to your Saves list
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   8122 Arrezzo Way, Orlando, FL 32821   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X POINTS PACKAGE!
Ranked #26 of 327 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Plainview, New York
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Amazing staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

This is a beautiful property, reasonably priced, with beautiful decor, but the uniqueness of the resort lies with its staff. From the security staff to the check-in agents to the room cleaners, everyone was friendly and personable. A special thanks to check-in agent David G. for his politeness and efficient check-in. I would recommend this property to others.

Room Tip: Get a room facing the beautiful lake, if possible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,840 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,787
    732
    184
    73
    64
See reviews for
1,282
909
50
174
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (586)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Marietta, Georgia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

The location is great. The rooms are well provisioned, it's right next to the outlets, and the service staff is first rate. Don't want to walk around the giant resort? No problem. Someone will come pick you up with a golf cart. Room service was impeccable. Pool was huge. But best of all was the service with a smile.

On a golf cart ride from the front desk to our room, I candidly asked the man what he thought about working at the resort. He really enjoyed it and said: "We're rated 15th on TripAdvisor so Hilton corporate keeps a very close eye on this place to make sure everything is up to par all the time."

It must be true because it showed.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

Highly recommend to all....staff is phenomenal, facility in great shape...well worth the time and money. The attention to detail is evident and the culture of service is truly engrained in the staff. The facility is in a great location and restaurants, shopping, tourist activities easily accessible.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Top Contributor
122 reviews 122 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

Certainly, this is one of the nicer Hilton Timeshare properties in the area - you honestly cannot go wrong with any of the Hilton Vacation Suites in the area. We stayed here for my daughter's birthday and the staff were so nice at acknowledging her. The pool is great - parking is a little tight. All in all - if you can get a good rate - try it out!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite. Plenty of amenities to occupy everyone. The kids enjoyed the pool area the most. Room was very clean and the staff were very friendly. This meets Hilton standards. You can't beat the location too - easy access to all Orlando attractions. I really did not have any issues except for parking. Overall, this was a relaxing vacation away from home.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014 via mobile

Okay we stayed here last year. It is spectacular no doubt about it. A few differences. We didn't need a big room this year so we opted for just the plain loft style. The price has increased and we had so many problems with our key cards. Finally one employee asked if we had them near our cell phones or other cards. I wanted to say of course you idiot but only responded yes. We had to get new keys about 5 times which was very inconvenient. Perhaps they should consider a new entry system. I really do love this place and will stay again. I hope they fix the key problem and take another look at there fees. We stayed 5 nights last year in a spectacular jacuzzi suite with a full kitchen, pull out couch,which cost less than staying 7 nights in a plain room. I know we stayed longer but it didn't seem like the price was right for such a down grade. This however won't keep me from staying again as I know this is such a find. I may check out a close competitor next year though.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Levittown, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2014

Conveniently located near International Drive and the Premium Outlet Mall. Nice pool and outside bar poolside, although a bit expensive, but typical for resort pricing. Nicely maintained grounds and facilities. Definitely up to Hilton standards. I only have one complaint, which is that there does need to be better insulation between the ceiling and upper floor. The guests in the room above me had no consideration for anyone in the room under them. I will stay there again, but will request a top floor.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive

Address: 8122 Arrezzo Way, Orlando, FL 32821
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Family Hotel in Orlando
#22 Business Hotel in Orlando
#26 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive 3.5*
Number of rooms: 734
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A beautiful family resort, Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive is just minutes to Orlando's world famous attractions including Walt Disney World®, Universal Orlando®, SeaWorld® Orlando, Aquatica® and is adjacent to Orlando Premium Outlets® - Vineland Ave. Guests of Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive enjoy a remarkable family vacation experience from the elegantly appointed studios, one and two-bedroom suites to the abundant resort activities. Hotel views include fabulous swimming pools, water features and a bird's eye view of the lush 34-acre resort grounds inspired by the beauty and ambiance of Tuscany. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Hilton Hotels so you can book your Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On International Drive Hotel Orlando
Hilton Grand Vacations Club Orlando
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Grand Vacations Club International Drive
Hilton Grand Vacation Club Orlando
Orlando Hilton
Hilton Grand Vacation Club International Drive

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Grand Vacations Suites on International Drive, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.