We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best bang for our buck!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wolfgang Puck Express

Wolfgang Puck Express
1780 E Buena Vista Drive Lake, Downtown Disney, Orlando, FL 32830
(407) 828-0107
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #69 of 3,263 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $10 - $20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dessert, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night
NH
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Best bang for our buck!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014 via mobile

Delicious food. I had the meatloaf and my husband had spaghetti and meatballs. Fast food on real plates and the bring it to your table.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

875 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    523
    237
    63
    37
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Ontario
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Fantastic Food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

I love this place. The portions are very large so we usually order two meals and split it. My favorite dishes there are their Pizzas, Mac and Cheese, Meat Loaf and their chicken fingers and fries. The nice thing about here is that you can use your quick service credits. And though it is quick service you just placed your order and they brought the food to you so it had more of a restaurant feel to it. I visit here at least twice every trip.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Excellent for a quick meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

We ate here a couple of times on our recent Disney trip. Meals were good value, served fast, which was great for starving kids. We had very helpful servers who were happy to share some advice and tips. They open @ 9am for breakfast which was helpful as most of Downtown Disney opens @ 10

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Very good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

Very good food for reasonable prices. It is a cafeteria like environment but the food is very good. I went with four people and all were equally impressed with the quality and the cost.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Amazing food and staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

Our little one was terrified from Rainforest Cafe so we darted over to Wolfgang for some pizza. Since he was still upset, they gave both our kids cookies while we waited for our meal. Food was fantastic and when we were done, the same man brought over ice cream for both kids! It was a very kind gesture and I wasn't expecting it to be so good! We've eaten a LOT of Disney ice cream but we will definitely go back for more at Wolfgang Puck Express!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wolfgang Puck Express also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Wolfgang Puck Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wolfgang Puck Express, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.