We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic quick lunch!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wolfgang Puck Express

Wolfgang Puck Express
1780 E Buena Vista Drive Lake, Downtown Disney, Orlando, FL 32830
(407) 828-0107
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #66 of 3,175 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $10 - $20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Dessert
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 72 cities Reviews in 72 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Fantastic quick lunch!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013 via mobile

We had popped in for a quick bite and were very pleased with the quality of food, speed of service, and professionalism of the staff. Everything you would expect of a full service Puck location. My wife and I split a pepperoni pizza and fruit cup with drinks for under $20. Add in the perfect environment and we had about the best lunch possible. Thanks Puck!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

788 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    475
    212
    52
    35
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
NPR
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“great quick meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

Stumbled on this place on last trip to Downtown Disney. Food was fresh, delicious and high quality, and price was good. Kinda hid in a corner there, but will be a place we go to again. pesto chicken salad sandwich was delicious!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great Breakfest”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

The breakfast was very good and flavorful. I had a egg platter and my family had different things like pancakes and waffles and they also could not get enough of the food. Great place for a quick serve breakfast.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
108 reviews 108 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
105 helpful votes 105 helpful votes
“Awesome Quick Service Restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

Were happy to learn that WPE is considered a Quick Service restaurant.
Great value if you're on the Disney Quick Service Dining Plan.

We tried the Chicken Alfredo & the Salmon. The salmon was excellent, while the chicken was just okay, needed a bit more flavor.

Great ambiance, not crowded and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Would definitely return.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Shut down”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

I felt like I was in a very expensive McDonalds, Dirty tables and bland food in a fast food environment

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wolfgang Puck Express also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Wolfgang Puck Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wolfgang Puck Express, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.