We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow what a cheesecake.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory
4200 Conroy Rd, Ste 148, Orlando, FL 32839-2437 (Millenia)
407-226-0333
Website
Menu
Update restaurant details
Ranked #12 of 3,047 restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: American, Dessert
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Neighborhood: Millenia
Chatteris, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Wow what a cheesecake.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

Our son wanted to go into the Cheesecake factory after seeing it on a programme here in the UK. Not knowing what to expect we went in and sat down for a meal. Seating was ok if not a little cramped and although it was noisy you could still here the conversation at the table next to you. Not particularly disabled friendly, my husband would have had difficulty in getting his chair in at the table because of the close proximity of the other tables. But the main course and the fantastic cheese cake made up for it.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,184 reviews from our community

89% Recommend
    777
    282
    73
    31
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Jessheim
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Even better than cheesecake...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

are the main courses at Cheesecake factory... We all enjoyed Our Choices of chicken madeira, steak Diane, enchilada, chicken Orange and blackened shrimps... The lemon and raspberry cheesecake that we brought to go was excellent.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bramham, England, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Fab Fab Fab!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013 via mobile

We are from the UK and our annual holiday is usually in Florida. We love the Cheesecake Factory. Eaten at Orlando and Tampa. We returned from our holiday last week and had eaten here three times! Hubby loves the Buffalo Blasts, I love Pasta Da Vinci but we also tried different stuff too. The chicken coated in Pretzels was amazing.

The service was great, as always, and our kids love it too.

So many cheesecakes to choose from for desert but boy they are yummy.

Highly recommend you pay a visit!

:)

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“So much cheesecake!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

We didn't eat any food here so this review is just for the cheesecake side of things, of which we ate loads! I had read about this place on many different review sites and knew that while in Orlando I had to try their cheesecakes. We visited here twice and had red velvet, a coconut chocolate one, a coconut and pineapple one and a rich chocolate one. They all came with cream and were packed really well to take back to our hotel. Although the slices didn't look that huge to me, I discovered that they could feed two people no problem (which meant I got to save half of mine for the next day!). And they tasted amazing - with red velvet being my favourite. Only wish there was one in London.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cowdenbeath, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Cheesecake lived up to the hype”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

Had the original burger and salad. The burger was find but the salad was excellent. Glad I opted for that instead of fries.
My mrs had the shrimp which was good.
The cheesecake was massive and we were glad as shared it. Couldn't finish it all. We had the Oreo cookie cheesecake which was very tasty. It was very nicely presented too. Worth a visit

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Cheesecake Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.