We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely food fast and massive!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory
4200 Conroy Rd, Ste 148, Orlando, FL 32839-2437 (Millenia)
407-226-0333
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 3,117 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: American, Dessert
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Neighborhood: Millenia
Norwich, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Lovely food fast and massive!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

As a family of three we stopped here as we always do when one is close by. The cheesecake tempts me from miles, the portions are massive and always great quality. The only thing I would say is that it is expensive, not silly expensive but one of the higher end meals :)

But will always go back again (So many cheesecakes)

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,573 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,039
    383
    91
    36
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Even though we had to wait over an hour to be seated the food was worth the wait”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

My wife and I had spent the day out with one of our daughters and her family and we wanted a great place to eat. We chose to go to the Cheesecake Factory--it was Saturday night and the restaurant was very busy. We were given a pager and told that our wait would be about an hour. When the hour went by we were paged like clock work and directed to our table. We had taken the time to review the menu before hand so we were able to order our food right away and our food was served within fifteen minutes of our being seated. Everyone ordered something different and each of us was very happy with our food choices and the food was served piping hot. The portions are large and I must say the food was delicious, and even though the restaurant was very busy our server made our dining experience very pleasant.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Walt Disney World, Florida
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“The best cheesecake north of Lauderdale”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

Food and cheesecake is remarkable, best you're going to find N of Miami Beach. Go there regularly, its close to my house. Can't beat quality, cleanliness,consistentcy. Large portions,so you can share many dishes to have desert...

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013 via mobile

Cheesecake Factory was awesome and a must if you come to Orlando. We stayed on International Drive and a taxi there cost $15. The food was amazing! The menu is huge, almost too much to choose. We had 2 drinks, 2 main meals and 2 desserts for around $60 (£40) which is very reasonable. The cheesecake is awesome too, loads a different types.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Beautiful place, wonderful food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

We don't ate the famous cheesecake, but we had one of the best dinner of our lives.
The place is beautiful, the food is wonderful and the staff is very gentle.
We had a good time!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Cheesecake Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;