We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply superb!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory
4200 Conroy Road, Orlando, FL 32839 (Millenia)
407-226-0333
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 3,263 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: American, Dessert
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Entertaining clients, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Dessert, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Neighborhood: Millenia
Gibraltar
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Simply superb!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

This restaurant is by far one of the best I have gone to in Orlando. The food is simply exquisite and the portions are overly generous. Not to mention the great variety of cheesecakes they offer.!! Ranging from the Hershey's chocolate to Reece's peanut butter etc etc etc. I would recommend that you do not ask for starters as it is absolutely impossible to finish the main course let alone the dessert.So try to leave some space in your bellies if you want to indulge in those great desserts!! The restaurant is always very busy and it is likely that you have to wait at least for 20-30 mins before being seated, but the wait is definately worthwhile!!!!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,226 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,124
    798
    204
    55
    45
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cat Island
Top Contributor
112 reviews 112 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“They makes your MOMMA Shephard Pie!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

For My husband day out, I took him out to dinner. Why is it we orders the Shephard Pie. Because it taste like your Momma is in the kitchen. So If haven't tried it I am telling you this dish is a must. You can't eat it all. So get your to go box ready and have your lunch for the next day. Good until the last drop.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisburn, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
177 reviews 177 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
“Just get some Cheesecake”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013

Didn't both with the food at this CCF, instead just stopped in for two massive slices of their excellent cheesecake - red velvet and Oreo.

Both are excellent and extremely rich. Stop in for food if you want - it is good also - but make sure to leave room for some cheesecake or take a slice home for later.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trumbull, Connecticut
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Great Food, Good Value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

We always come to the Cheesecake Factory because of its great food and value. The service was great at our last visit and everything was delicious. I will definitely return!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MOUNT DORA, FL
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“OVER PRICED”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013 via mobile

The restaurant was very noisy. Waiter was ok, but not very attentive. Food was good. But the prices of $6.50 for a 16 ounce draft of Sam Adams lager and $7.50 for a slice of cheesecake were way too much! Unlikely to try it again.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Cheesecake Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.