We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun night out” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
4845 S Kirkman Rd, Orlando, FL 32811-3640
(407) 292-5111
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #563 of 2,999 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Blue Mountains, Canada
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Fun night out”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

Great steaks, done to perfection. My family is very fussy and the service was good and the food excellent. Great night had by all. I will surely go back and eat there again.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    36
    11
    8
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Outback, Outstanding”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

Outback Steakhouses have been around a long time now, but still offer some of the best steaks for the price in the market. They have redone their menu in recent years, but the quality remains good. Something for everyone on the menu.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monroeville, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Great meal”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

We were very pleased with the quality and quantity of our meals.The server,Autumn, was extremely helpful. I have food allergies and the staff was very careful to prepare my food. Jason,the manager, made sure the filet was prepared away from allergens. thank you for a great meal!

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dundee, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“great meal - great service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Enjoyable meal had by my family one evening. I had fillet and shrimp with baked potato 15.99. cooked to perfection. My partner had sirlion and shrimp 19.99 again perfect the teen kids had chicken and they thoroughly enjoyed .We did not have desert as were full by then. Free refills on soft drinks. Busy when we visited but still the service and food were great.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakville, Canada
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Finally able to eat at the Outback again!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

Very quick service and our server was amazing. dinner was excellent and delivered hot and without any waiting. Blooming onion is our favourite for sure when you eat it with bushman's bread.excellent menu with all our favourite foods. very good value for the money for sure. It was so good we even had dessert. They even had a huge parking lot!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Outback Steakhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.