We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
7830 W Sand Lake Rd, Orlando, FL 30330 (Doctor Phillips)
407-355-7707
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #179 of 3,168 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night, Dessert
Neighborhood: Doctor Phillips
Johannesburg, South Africa
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Delicious food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

I had one of the best meals at the Bonefish Grill and have tried to replicate with no luck:) Would recommend for sure- absolutely fantastic seafood and great service.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

489 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    269
    145
    42
    19
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great fish”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

Great place for fresh fish and wine! We have visited Bonefish at several of their locations and enjoy their food. The Bang Bang Shrimp is to die for! My husband loves the Ahi Tuna. Try their specials - you won't be disappointed.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia Bulldog Country
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“This Bonefish is excellent like all the others”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

We have eaten at several different Bonefish restaurants, and this one was just as wonderful as all the others. Great food, great service. I highly recommend the filet mignon and the pecan encrusted trout.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocean View, New Jersey, USA
1 review
“Bonefish rocks”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Every trip to Florida must include a visit to a Bonefish Grill. The staff is very attentive and the food rocks. I think they should expand the menu but the offerings they have are all fresh.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRIBUNE
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“All ill after eating.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

I ordered a burger and it was partially raw. I didn't eat most of it. It is very dark in the restaurant and until I got close to the middle I couldn't see that it was raw! Others ordered steak, seafood, etc. some ended up with diarrhea, others just a lot of bloating. We weren't impressed with the meals at the time and after getting home and feeling I'll we will not go back. This was the Bonefish Griil in Kissimmee, Fl. not the one in Orlando. this was our first and last time at the restaurant.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bonefish Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.