We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tipical Home made Brazilian Food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Camila's Restaurant

Camila's Restaurant
5458 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-8561 (Florida Center)
407-354-2507
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #170 of 3,243 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Brazilian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Neighborhood: Florida Center
Toronto, Canada
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Tipical Home made Brazilian Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

Fair Price, All You can eat, amazing service dispensed by the super friendly staff. Great Food ! A great surprise at the end with the included deserts. I strongly recommend any home sick Brazilian to go there and also to anyone who would give a Brazilian food a try.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,355 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    537
    600
    177
    24
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sao Paulo, SP
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Finally a Brazilian Meal”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

After long time eating hamburguers and hot-dogs - I like but we ate a lot - we finnaly found this place. That reminds me Brazil with Feijoada, rice, and typical food.
Good to be there.

Visited August 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blumenau, SC
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Brazilian food.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2012

It is a very nice option to remember the Brazilian food or when you're sick of fastfood.

  • Visited September 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“so so”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2011

I like the food but not much options in buffet.and need some remodel too

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Affordable and tasty brazillian food!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2010

Been there too many times to count, I live in Tampa and have taken many trips just to eat there. Food is very affordable, and very well flavored, limited buffet compared to other brazillian steakhouse but also at only $10 there's no comparrison. Food always taste fresh, service is good and I seen them cleaning around buffet quite often wich gave me a very clean impression.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Camila's Restaurant also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Camila's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Camila's Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.