We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tipical Home made Brazilian Food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Camila's Restaurant

Camila's Restaurant
5458 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-8561 (Florida Center)
407-354-2507
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #154 of 3,199 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: Brazilian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Neighborhood: Florida Center
Toronto, Canada
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Tipical Home made Brazilian Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2012

Fair Price, All You can eat, amazing service dispensed by the super friendly staff. Great Food ! A great surprise at the end with the included deserts. I strongly recommend any home sick Brazilian to go there and also to anyone who would give a Brazilian food a try.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,201 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    477
    532
    154
    22
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sao Paulo, SP
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Finally a Brazilian Meal”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

After long time eating hamburguers and hot-dogs - I like but we ate a lot - we finnaly found this place. That reminds me Brazil with Feijoada, rice, and typical food.
Good to be there.

Visited August 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blumenau, SC
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Brazilian food.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2012

It is a very nice option to remember the Brazilian food or when you're sick of fastfood.

  • Visited September 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“so so”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2011

I like the food but not much options in buffet.and need some remodel too

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Affordable and tasty brazillian food!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2010

Been there too many times to count, I live in Tampa and have taken many trips just to eat there. Food is very affordable, and very well flavored, limited buffet compared to other brazillian steakhouse but also at only $10 there's no comparrison. Food always taste fresh, service is good and I seen them cleaning around buffet quite often wich gave me a very clean impression.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Camila's Restaurant also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Camila's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Camila's Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.