We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Finally a Brazilian Meal” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Camila's Restaurant

Camila's Restaurant
5458 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-8561 (Florida Center)
407-354-2507
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #168 of 3,093 restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: Brazilian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Neighborhood: Florida Center
Sao Paulo, SP
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Finally a Brazilian Meal”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

After long time eating hamburguers and hot-dogs - I like but we ate a lot - we finnaly found this place. That reminds me Brazil with Feijoada, rice, and typical food.
Good to be there.

Visited August 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

759 reviews from our community

83% Recommend
    289
    343
    101
    15
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Blumenau, SC
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Brazilian food.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2012

It is a very nice option to remember the Brazilian food or when you're sick of fastfood.

  • Visited September 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“so so”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2011

I like the food but not much options in buffet.and need some remodel too

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Affordable and tasty brazillian food!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2010

Been there too many times to count, I live in Tampa and have taken many trips just to eat there. Food is very affordable, and very well flavored, limited buffet compared to other brazillian steakhouse but also at only $10 there's no comparrison. Food always taste fresh, service is good and I seen them cleaning around buffet quite often wich gave me a very clean impression.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Paulo
1 review
“Brazilian buffet”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2008

Food is ok but the place itself doesn't look or smell clean. It makes me wonder how the kitchen may be, yahk!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Camila's Restaurant also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Camila's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Camila's Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.