We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious cake!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cheesecake Factory

Cheesecake Factory
4200 Conroy Road, Space a-148, Orlando, FL 32839
407) 226-0333
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 3,180 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Orlando
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Delicious cake!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

We ordered chicken and soup. they were great. We also had original cheese cake as desert. I should say it was on of the best cakes I have ever had. The atmosphere was good but a little noisy.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

857 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    582
    199
    58
    8
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great as always!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

I love the Cheesecake Factory! The food is awesome and you get massive portions! Defiantly worth it as always. I don't eat cheesecake so I mainly go for the food but if you like chocolate get the Linda's fudge cake, but be prepared to only be able to eat half if that! This is a must do!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scotland
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“So good we went twice !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

Well we liked it so much the first time we had to go again ! Yep it's that good. Such a varied menu it's hard to pick from but we weren't disappointed. Huge portions, the meatloaf was enough to feed two, we noticed lots of folk taking doggy bags away with them. The sliders were excellent as were the nachos. But obviously the big draw are the cheesecakes - where to start ? Our favourites were the Dutch apple strudel and the carrot cake, both lush. Oh yes and they do a pretty mean cocktail as well ! Busy but a great atmosphere.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Best CC ever...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013 via mobile

Looking for desserts? Here you're gonna find the best ones. Can't decide which one is better: Hershey's CC ou Godiva's? The main course has many and perfect options: meat or seafood are always cooked perfectly!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staten island
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“The wait was a wait”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

The food and service was great. Although, why do servers say the plate is hot but place it in front of my 2 yr old who is reaching out for the fries. But the wait... On a weekday after 7 pm. Then when we were seated so many open tables around. At one point I saw a photographer at a table and thought that this must be a fancy Cheescake Factory. Turns out the governor of florida was dining there which would probably explain the wait.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cheesecake Factory also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cheesecake Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.