We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I eat here weekly” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Thai Thani

Thai Thani
11025 International Dr, Ste F, Orlando, FL 32821-7381
407-239-9733
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Thai Thani is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #288 of 3,095 restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Large groups, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert, Street Food
Dining style: Casual Dining
Orlando, Florida
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“I eat here weekly”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2013

I work about 1/4 mile from this place and it's our go-to for Thai lunch. The service is amazing, and the food is very solid. When I had family staying nearby I told them you gotta try this place. And they LOVED IT. We all do too. Solid Thai food - what more can you ask for? Their phad Thai with chicken is always a pleaser. Get it "medium spicy" :)

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

425 reviews from our community

77% Recommend
    196
    131
    59
    24
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Very nice food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2013

Ostentatious restaurant but very good food. Good service and helpful staff. We like the food spicy and that it was.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eagle River, Alaska
Top Contributor
168 reviews 168 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Great stop on international”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

Very decent food, tasty and prepared well. Nice service, great atmosphere, easy to get to on international. The pad Thai was nice, not over flavored with fish sauce, a really well balanced dish.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful restaurant with good value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Was a little bit of a trek from where we were staying near Universal, but worth it. Our server was a star, explaining things and helping us choose. We all enjoyed our meals.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Pretty place but food not as good”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

I loved the restaurant decor. It had a ton of pieces from Thailand which were very interesting. Ilove thai food and the food here was not anywhere as good as what I have had in the past.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Thani also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Thai Thani? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Thai Thani, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.