We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average diner fare” 4 of 5 stars
Review of B-Line Diner

B-Line Diner
9801 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-8104
(407) 352-4000
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #405 of 3,103 restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: American, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Calgary, Alberta
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
“Average diner fare”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

This restaurant was a great option at the Peabody for quick diner food, quality and service were fine, selection was average. Prices were reasonable. Service was fine as well.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

76% Recommend
    96
    98
    47
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Worth a visit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

Great food and value for money, service was really good and very nice atmosphere. Defiantely worth eating here.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside, California
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Favorite To Eat Quick”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

Good service and food to get when time is limited. I was very impressed by the attention I was given. Ended up being my go to place to eat.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good food, service so-so”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Had the egg-white omelette with turkey sausage which were both really good, with a bowl of fruit that was not sweet at all. The coffee tasted old and was not what I would expect at The Peabody. Also, had to wait 7 minutes before a server came near our area, so that we could ask for them to send our server back over. Nice lady, just not very attentive.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland, Michigan
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great service and very clean, great food also”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

The reuben was excellent, corned beef was very tender and fresh sliced thin. Also had some cream of mushroom soup that was very good. Service was excellent. Located inside the Peabody Hotel.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed B-Line Diner also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida

Been to B-Line Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage B-Line Diner, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.