We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Healthy” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Seasons 52

Seasons 52
7700 Sand Lake Road, Orlando, FL 32819-5114 (Doctor Phillips)
407-354-5212
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons 52 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #25 of 3,168 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $15 - $50
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Bar scene, Large groups, Doing business, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: Doctor Phillips
Cross street: Dr. Phillips Blvd at Plaza Venezia
Description: Seasons 52 is a casually sophisticated fresh grill and wine bar that invites you to discover the sensational flavors of our seasonally inspired menu. At Seasons 52, you'll enjoy a warm, welcoming ambiance with rich mahogany accents, custom built wine cellars, and lush greenery that create an air of casual sophistication. With an award-winning international wine list of over 100 wines, of which 60 are available by the glass, we will find the perfect match to complement your menu selection. Our restaurant is open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. We also feature live entertainment at our piano bar nightly. If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, look no further. Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. Together we will create the event of the season! For more information, visit www.Seasons52.com. Become a fan of Seasons 52 on Facebook at www.facebook.com/seasons52.
Walt Disney World, Florida
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Healthy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

Local foods, prepared well. Can always depend on a healthy dinner here. great atmosphere, fabulous service. Everyone friendly. Nice bar - good on a Fri. night if there's a piano player.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,129 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    762
    249
    79
    26
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Relaxing company time with the fams”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

It was great to spend a moment with the family and it was a last minute thing. My family had never been there before and they were really blown away with the place, it was an amazing time, we were out in the patio and the view was just amazing, and the best part was the fresh air that was in the environment. The food is just the right price and it tastes amazing. The service was great our waiter was a little less attentive then the rest around us, but the waiter was great after and the attitude was amazing.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Overrated and too expensive”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2013

Just eaten here for the first time and was very disappointed. The chicken garlic flatbread was tasteless. The salmon entree was overcooked, asparagus was undercooked and the potato pieces were almost tasteless. My girlfriend's meal was equally under inspiring consisting of average tasting pork loin, undercooked broccoli and a small quantity of tasty herb mash potato. The desserts were ok, again nothing to write home about. The service was good but it felt as though we were being rushed when we didn't want to be and then no one came to tend to us when we were ready for our next order. Oh and also the coffee I had after the meal was almost tasteless. This place is massively overrated and simply having stylish decor is not enough to warrant the prices and hype surrounding it.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesburg, Florida
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

We have visited probably ten times and never been disappointed. This is my wife's favorite retaurant. Try the flat bread.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

We went for lunch, from time we walked in from the decor to the employees it was great! The husband was a little skeptical with the idea of "healthy lower calorie" options only. But he walked away impressed.
PJ was our server he did an amazing job and made our overall experience more enjoyable!
We had garlic chicken flatbread on PJ's recommendation it was wonderful. We had the fish & steak tacos did not disappoint excellent flavor! And of course dessert you don't feel guilty after indulging in one! Highly recommend!!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons 52 also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Seasons 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seasons 52, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.