We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food, Service, Price” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Seasons 52

Seasons 52
7700 Sand Lake Road, Orlando, FL 32819-5114 (Doctor Phillips)
407-354-5212
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons 52 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #24 of 3,175 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $15 - $50
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Bar scene, Large groups, Doing business, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: Doctor Phillips
Cross street: Dr. Phillips Blvd at Plaza Venezia
Description: Seasons 52 is a casually sophisticated fresh grill and wine bar that invites you to discover the sensational flavors of our seasonally inspired menu. At Seasons 52, you'll enjoy a warm, welcoming ambiance with rich mahogany accents, custom built wine cellars, and lush greenery that create an air of casual sophistication. With an award-winning international wine list of over 100 wines, of which 60 are available by the glass, we will find the perfect match to complement your menu selection. Our restaurant is open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. We also feature live entertainment at our piano bar nightly. If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, look no further. Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. Together we will create the event of the season! For more information, visit www.Seasons52.com. Become a fan of Seasons 52 on Facebook at www.facebook.com/seasons52.
Hingham, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great Food, Service, Price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

Found this place on Zagat, which always delivers. They have a big menu. There were three of us, and everyone liked their food. The service was excellent; all at a very fair price.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,133 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    764
    251
    79
    26
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
atlanta,GA
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Magical Dining Month”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

Visited magical dining month, September, very busy time. Service was excellent and food superb. I would definitely dine at Seasons 52 again. Food choices were healthy. Meals are within certain calorie range. Food prepared for health conscious diners. I ordered grilled scallops, asparagus and roasted red potatoes. Well presented and delicious, as was shrimp flat bread. For the quality of food served, prices were reasonable.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, FL
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“A wonderful restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

Seasons 52 is a part of the Darden group of restaurants that bring you Olive Garden, Red Lobster and Bahamas Breeze, but this is no chain. It is fresh, inspired and creative. The menu changes regularly to go with the food in season (the 52 in the name is for 52 weeks). They have an excellent wine list that is extended with a specialty list (you may have to ask to see it) if you you really want something special!
Whether you are having steak, chicken, seafood or vegetarian, you will find everything cooked to perfection!
We have gone to Seasons 52 many times...as a couple, with friends and on business, for just a normal night out and to celebrate a special occasion. It is always, always excellent!
And don't miss the desserts; we usually have two or three each! (They are mini's.)
Oh last thing, either get there early, or reserve a table, they do fill up every night of the week!

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee
Top Contributor
60 reviews 60 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
88 helpful votes 88 helpful votes
“Freshness is the speciality”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

I love going to this restaurant. The dining experience is always pleasant, the food is awesome and the service is great. It might now seem like much when they bring you plates but I have never left hungry. The deserts are small but well made.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
“good restaurant”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2012

It is a good dining but not the best, however its always good to experiance different place specialy when it comes to restarant and out dining.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons 52 also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Seasons 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seasons 52, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.