We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
10761 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32821
+(1)407-985-3400
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #902 of 3,168 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: American, Bar, Chicken Wings
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Florida
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Very Good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

We ate here twice on our latest visit. Both times the food was great and the service was way over the top. Six people in my party from 1 yr old through 55 and nothing but smiles and empty plates all around!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    45
    19
    16
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Lost potential for Food Service.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013 via mobile

I will keep this simple. The food was ok; but this restaurant is desperately in need of Food Service Training and the basics on Customer Service.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunrise, Florida
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Average”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

This place was average I have had better wings, the onion rings very good and they had lots of good beer to drink. I would not go back.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Nice Restaurant”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

This restaurant is very nice but the service could be faster and the food quality and presentation need to be improved , however, is a good option to go with the family.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trinity, Florida
2 reviews
“Great one man band on patio”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013

We visited the I -drive location great music while you eat and great food. Atmosphere was perfect. The one man band was great. He played current hits and sang too. The wings are awesome here and they have many to chose from.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Buffalo Wild Wings, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.