We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vista Cay - Close to Convention Center/Attractions

Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 3 with 2 Double beds
Kitchen
Lounge/Diner
Bedroom 3
Orlando
|
Condo/Apartment – 
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rollacoas...
1 review
“Cool and relaxing place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

It's midway between universal and Disney $15-20 .international drive $10/12 taxi . Large supermarket next door . Pool area very nice . Apartment spacious with all amenities had a very nice stay would hope to return in the future .

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Snowbir
1 review
“Excellent location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Excellent location : next to pool and all attractions; short drive to airport and close to excellent restaurants on I drive.
Condo was extremely dusty- all silk plants were visibly coated. Bunk bed pillow was coated with dust. Dust was problematic as my son is severely allergic to dust. Vents in condo were also coated. Not enough chairs in dining area- only 4.
Not enough glasses there were only 4. Pots were greasy in cupboard. No dishcloths in kitchen. Chair in middle bedroom was not safe - leg was loose and could not be used.
I had stayed at a condo via the resort last year and found it to be much cleaner and better stocked for the # of people in our party.

3 of 5 stars Value 2 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
4 of 5 stars Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Barbara_M...
Mexico City, Mexico
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location and very clean place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed 10 days in this appartment and the location is great, everything is within 10-15 minutes, malls, outlets, parks, airport. The place is very clean, and with enough furniture and appliances for medium-large parties. There is a supermarket (publix) and a wallgreens next to the condo. But going to wallmart (5 minutes away) will save you money. Restaurants are also 5 minutes away. Free internet and parking are a great advantage. It is not as noisy as the big hotels so you can rest after a busy day.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 3 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: the dishes were not very clean as the dishwasher can´t wash sticky things like cheese
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
William and Mary Boland
IL
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Zebedee
Ireland
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
4 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Colette
Japan
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Chicago
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2013 for a stay in October 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 4 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$145
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an inquiry to the owner using the above make inquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Peace of Mind Protection
this property has payment protection
Owner
Paul B
Speaks English
Listed since : Nov 2012
Response Rate: 75 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 24 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing