We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday Fun” 5 of 5 stars
Review of AirHeads Trampoline Arena

AirHeads Trampoline Arena
33 W Pineloch Ave., Orlando, FL 32806
407-505-5867
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #36 of 195 attractions in Orlando
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Indoor Family Entertainment for all ages! Experience the thrill of high flyin' fun on our gigantic trampoline arena, AirSports like Dodgeball, Basketball, and Volleyball, and Arcade games and prizes. Conveniently located a mile off of I-4 in Orlando.
Land O Lakes, FL
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Birthday Fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

My boys decided to have their birthday party here this year and they all had a great time. It was a little crowded in our area trying to complete with a birthday party right behind us, but the kids loved the fun bounce time and playing the arcade too!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    8
    3
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Columbia, South Carolina
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
23 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Bounce, Bounce, Bounce”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

We took the kids (ages 8, 11, and 15) the week of Spring Break 2013) for the kids and they all enjoyed it. We stayed for 3 hours and the youngest wanted to bounce more. Everyone there appeared to be enjoying themselves also.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic! A must for all ages!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013 via mobile

Loved this place! Clean, friendly and appealing to all kids. Safety conscious without sucking the fun out of being a kid. Can't wait to go back with my 10 and 14 year olds! Would love one of these in the uk! Would love to see the dodgeball on the trampolines! Fun, fun, fun!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Fl
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
20 attraction reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Airheads is fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013

My daughter and I went to Airheads because we wanted to try something different. We had a blast! I did not think it was very expensive. You get 2 hours once you pay. There are a few rules (which are common sense), but other than that, you just jump for 2 hours! They give you special shoes to wear and have lockers to put your valuables in. They have basketball and other hoops that you can throw balls through while you are jumping. We were not able to jump for 2 hours straight....it is an amazing workout and not as easy as you think, but soo much fun. We took a couple water breaks, then would jump again. They play great music and it's for everyone of all ages. My daughter (18) went back on Thursday night to play dodgeball and she had a blast! They have all sorts of group activities different nights of the week. If you are under 18 you have to wear a helmet. I highly recommend it.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Top notch customer service.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013

When customer service seems like a lost art or DNA mishap these days I was absolutely pleased to receive such an amazing customer service experience with AirHeads. With four kids and living outside of city limits most of our kids' activities have to be planned and are rarely spontaneous. However, I was pleasantly surprised with how important it was for the AirHeads the founder, Rich and their team to keep in contact with me and respond to my every question well before they had us as patrons.
Their spot is a definite "YES"! Cannot wait to visit and update!

S.R.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed AirHeads Trampoline Arena also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to AirHeads Trampoline Arena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage AirHeads Trampoline Arena, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added AirHeads Trampoline Arena to your Saves list