We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great family fun” 5 of 5 stars
Review of AirHeads Trampoline Arena

AirHeads Trampoline Arena
33 W Pineloch Ave., Orlando, FL 32806
+1 407-674-0924
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #61 of 236 Activities in Orlando
Type: Game/ Entertainment Centers, Amusement
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Indoor Family Entertainment for all ages! Experience the thrill of high flyin' fun on our gigantic trampoline arena, AirSports like Dodgeball, Basketball, and Volleyball, and Arcade games and prizes. Conveniently located a mile off of I-4 in Orlando.
Orlando, Florida, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great family fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

My family of 4 (me, husband, 2yo, and 8yo girls) recently visited AirHeads and we all had a great time. The atmosphere, the music, the games, the food, and the staff were beyond what we expected. But the shoes are only in boy sizes and only down to a size 1 so feet smaller than that are allowed to wear their own shoes. I would like to see boy, girl, men and woman sizes and since they allow toddlers maybe even offer smaller sizes like toddler size 6

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    12
    8
    5
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Come if you wanna jump”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012 via mobile

This place is so fun! To wrap this up the prices are pretty cheap.The safety is OK and there is people watching the kids at all times. They do have food here and several arcade games. They also have lockers for your valuables. But the most important thing is that you can have so much fun! THIS PLACE IS AWESOME AND WORTH IT! So come here if fun is calling

Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“So much fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

This place is awesome! It is a giant facility with trampolines from wall to wall with a cafe, arcade, and large seating area as well. They also have a cool deck where you can see all of the kids jumping at once. I also used the free wifi while my kids jumped. It kept me entertained while the kids used the awesome unlimited jumping deal. The food was good as well and the staff was super friendly, fun, and the place was kept clean.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“A lot of space”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012 via mobile

We went during a weekday and my son was the only one there for an hour. The three workers kept him entertained. It was dodgeball Thursday so they had fun shooting hoops and each other. A group of girls came in and the fun continued. Wall to wall trampolines, a kids dream of heaven.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Excellent Birthday Celebration”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

We celebrated birthday for our 14 year old daughter recently at Airheads. She did not want to do the party room thing so we opted to go with the Jump and Eat Deal with additional hour of jumping. It was a great time and the staff was wonderful. Thank you Brandon for assisting us on check in. Also, a big thanks to the entire staff who came out into the arena and sang Happy Birthday. You do a great job of keeping the place in good clean condition and service is terrific.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed AirHeads Trampoline Arena also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to AirHeads Trampoline Arena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage AirHeads Trampoline Arena, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.