We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Show!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mama's Comedy Show

Mama's Comedy Show
8267 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819
407-363-1985
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 285 things to do in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Mama's Comedy Show is like Whose Line Is It Anyway for Adults! This is a Comedy Show for grown-ups, and Mama's Comedy Show is the best bang for your buck you'll find anywhere! It's a hilarious night of comedy and laughs!
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic Show!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

Having attended ahows in the past I was able to tell my brother and his wife they could expect a non stop thrill ride. After the Redneck Town Hall scene my brother looked at me amd said, "Back the truck up! That was awesome!!" My family is looking forward to.their next visit to Orlando.so they can go again. Todd, Francisco, and Matt were entertaining. Jaimz outshined them all!! What a superstar!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

297 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    254
    21
    12
    3
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
1 review
“Hahahahaha”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2014

Very inapropriate, very funny! I've brought friends with me three times after my first and they all loved it too. One of the best shows I've seen!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Hilarious from start to finish!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

My fiancee and I travelled from Canada, and after finding Mama's comedy show on trip advisor we decided to check it out. The show was absolutely GRAND and hilarious from the OPENING jokes to the final acts!! The only thing crazier than the improv crew is the ridiculously low price of $10 a person. This is the best $10 you will spend in Florida, hands down!! Will see again the next time we travel to Orlando!!

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Hilarious, must see”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

Absolutely hilarious, do what you can to see this show. Don't bring your kids, cause the humour isn't likely appropriate for them, but this show had tears rolling down our faces from laughing so hard.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Mama's comedy show”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

Best show ever . Only $10 for first visit $5 after that, non stop laughter. I've been a steady customer for years and never disappointed. Come see the show you'll live it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mama's Comedy Show also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Mama's Comedy Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mama's Comedy Show, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.