We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OMG is all I can say!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Karamell Kuche

Karamell Kuche
1200 Epcot Resort Blvd, Orlando, FL
Website
Update restaurant details
Ranked #34 of 3,049 restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: German
Restaurant details
Grimsby, Canada
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“OMG is all I can say!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013

If you like/love caramel like I do then you will be in heaven here. They make their desserts with Werther's caramel and although I am sure that each one is a heart attack waiting to happen, it is just soooo good!! Try anything here, you can't go wrong, especially their homemade caramel popcorn!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

97% Recommend
    35
    13
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lyman, SC
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“~~Heavenly~~”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

Do not worry if you are unsure of the location of Karamell Kuche, the delightful smell will lead you right to the door. I am unable to precisely explain the delicious aroma of this tiny little treasure. You can taste the deliciousness in the air! The caramel corn is wonderful. The staff was so delightful and everything looked amazing. Choosing what yummy treat you want to devour will be a difficult one. Indulge!!!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancs
Top Contributor
211 reviews 211 reviews
124 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“A great way to spent your snack credits!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

The first thing that hits you here is the SMELL, it's amazing. We loved watching the cast members making the items before finally choosing a salted caramel and a Pecan cluster. We picked at them over a series of days and thought both were amazing. Service was a little surly but who cares when the food is this good!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, GA
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“What's not to like?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013 via mobile

Take your favorite foods, mostly desserts. Then cover them in caramel. That's what this place does. I don't see how one can complain. A great shop with amazing treats at a reasonable price. I visit here EVERY trip to Disney.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Salted caramel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

1 Go into the shop (It's not a restaurant, more like a candy shop)
2 Buy MANY salted caramel with milk chocolate
3 Pay or use snack credits
4 Leave the shop
5 ENJOY!!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Karamell Kuche also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Karamell Kuche? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Karamell Kuche, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.