We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Customer Service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7448 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819 (Florida Center)   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X HHonors Points
Ranked #73 of 326 Hotels in Orlando
Houston, Texas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Excellent Customer Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

The Staff at this hotel is very Friendly and want to make sure your stay is perfect. We asked for extra towels and extra towels were delivered to our room within 5 minutes. I forgot to pack my sons toothbrush and they happily gave us a complimentary toothbrush. We were greeted by name as we entered after dinner to two occasions. The Staff is SO nice and courteous, I just had to do this review to let others know. I am a very picky person and some would say a neat/clean freak and I have not one complaint about this hotel it is very clean. The breakfast has a large variety to choose from. I would recommend this hotel for anyone. I love it!!!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
This is such an awesome post. Our staff was deligfhted when we read it together. Thank you so much for everything, words can't express our sentiments of gratitude.
We look forward to serving you again in the very near future. We love having you here.
Sincerely,
The Hampton Inn and Suites Internationial Drive Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

505 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    258
    183
    41
    12
    11
See reviews for
230
105
23
74
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

WE stayed for three nights, the Hotel was Clean and provided a substantial complimentary breakfast and excellent coffee on tap. The downside was the excessive road noise from the adjacent highway. It kept me awake at night. Hotel Staff were amazing the hot breakfast was continually refreshed as were the other items on offer. No fault could be found with any member of staff, the rooms were promptly serviced and to a high standard.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us.

The entire staff appreciates your positve comments and review.

We sincerely hope that you will be returning in the future,

allowing us the opportunity to serve you again.

Sincerely,

The Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2014

We were in Orlando for a volleyball tournament at the convention center. We checked in late Friday night. I was a bit concerned because we had a room near the elevators. However, we never heard any noise. The room was clean and smelled pleasant. Each morning I grabbed a yogurt and fruit as we were leaving. Nice stay. I would recommend this hotel. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient at check in and out.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
We wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel.

Orlando has hundres upon hundreds of choices and you chose us. And for this we are grateful.

Sincerely,

The Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodward, Oklahoma
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014 via mobile

Loved this Hampton! We usually try to stay in a Hampton when traveling because we've always had good experiences there. This particular place was awesome! Loved the rooms, so cozy very comfortable beds. The kids enjoyed the towel art in the room! Check in was a breeze and the front desk staff very pleasant. Housekeeping was also very good and timely with some of our requests. Will definitely stay here again!

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Thank you so much for loving our rooms. It's always a treat to hear from our guests. We look forward to your prompt return.
Sincerely,
The Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurnee, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

The quality of the room and the cleanliness of the hotel was better than expected. I really did not experience any issues except that I could not get all 3 nights so had to stay somewhere else the first night.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Thank you so much for being our guest. It's wonderful to learn that we exceeded your expectatioin. Your post is an encouragment to the staff. We sincerely hope that you will be returning in the future, allowing us the opportunity to serve you again.

Sincerely,

The Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

Avoid this hotel at all costs! The rooms are filthy, the toilet in my room overflowed with every flush without maintenance coming to fix it (just plunged it). I had to live with urine and feces seeping into the carpet. I kept requesting towels. Staff didn't care. I had to fight for a partial refund. HORRIBLE!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this review, March 7, 2014
The comments, praises, observations and suggestions from all our guests is priceless.

Please know that cleanliness and comfort are the hotel's first priority.

We would like to extend our sincere apologies for not meeting our expectations.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

3 of us stayed here for just 1 night this past week. We checked in around mid-night and left 1st thing in the morning...but our room was excellent, pool was clean and check-in was painless!! Our room had great Wi-Fi and tv. We did not even go to the breakfast.

Room Tip: I don't know.....our room faced wet n wild as was great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hamptoninnidrive, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, responded to this review, April 16, 2014
Thank you so much, we truly appreciate your comments.
It will be an honor to have the opportunity of serving you in the near future.
Sincerely,
The Hampton Inn and Suites International Drive Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North

Address: 7448 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Florida Center
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#66 Family Hotel in Orlando
#67 Business Hotel in Orlando
#86 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cheap Tickets, Booking.com, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Orlando International Drive North
Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North Hotel Orlando
Hampton Inn Orlando
Orlando Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive North, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.