We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best frozen yogurt around” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pinkberry - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pinkberry
7600 Dr Phillips Blvd, Ste 96, Orlando, FL 32819-7238 (St Joses)
407-354-0890
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Neighborhood: St Joses
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: St Joses
Panama City, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best frozen yogurt around”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

Delicious frozen yogurt, the best around in my opinion. We often travel into orlando just to visit pinkberry. Our kids love it too.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    2
    2
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
163 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Yummmmmmmm”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

Happened upon a Pinkberry in FL and was so excited. Have been to Pinkberry several times in NYC but had to check this one out. The place is very clean and great frozen yogurt choices. As always, the fruit is so fresh and delicious. If you've never tried a Pinkberry's you don't know what you're missing.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Wish we hadn't tipped!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2012

The yogurt and topping we tried were very nice. They do a really small one which I liked as I don't always want a big portion. We went here on the last day of holiday and as you can't convert back change, we used up some to buy these then put the rest in the tip jar. I then went back halfway through eating it as there was no one else in the store and asked for a little more sauce (there wasn't much on it to start with). He put on a tiny bit more then asked for 80c for it! He had just seen us put all our change in the tip jar (much more than 80c!). Real nice chap...

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fleming Island, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Overpriced”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2012

I'm a fan of frozen yoghurt and my favorite toppings are mostly fresh fruit and mochi. This is probably the 3rd or 4th brand of frozen yoghurt that I have tried so I cannot help but compare it to what I have tried before. The main difference between this and other frozen yoghurt stores is that it's full-service. You choose the size, flavor & toppings and the price is fixed for the serving size. I guess because it's full-service has a bearing on the price because it's a whole lot more expensive vs it's direct competitors. They claim the toppings are cut fresh everyday but the quality is not any better than the others. I like being able to control what yoghurt & toppings go into my cup and if it's cheaper than Pinkberry's then there's no reason for me to come to Pinkberry ever again.

    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
travlife
Level Contributor
152 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Larry David I know why you couldn't resist”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2011

Loved Pinkberry yogurt. Heard about it watching Curb your Enthusiasim. Excellent true yogurt taste. Beautiful fresh fruit toppings. Nice selection of other toppings. YUMMY!!!

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pinkberry also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pinkberry, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.