We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

$99 LAST MINUTE SALE Orlando Vacation Rental Villa

SALE Luxury Resort DEAL near Disney Save NOW Call 602.317.2006 Up to 3 BR
SALE Luxury Resort DEAL near Disney Save NOW Call 602.317.2006 Up to 3 BR
SALE Luxury Resort DEAL near Disney Save NOW Call 602.317.2006 Up to 3 BR
SALE Luxury Resort DEAL near Disney Save NOW Call 602.317.2006 Up to 3 BR
SALE Luxury Resort DEAL near Disney Save NOW Call 602.317.2006 Up to 3 BR
SALE Luxury Resort DEAL near Disney Save NOW Call 602.317.2006 Up to 3 BR
SALE Luxury Resort DEAL near Disney Save NOW Call 602.317.2006 Up to 3 BR
Orlando
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Angel S
1 review
“Excellent for families with kids!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Our kids are age 2 and 10. We booked through "Book It" a few months in advance and got a cheap rate as well as a $25 Darden gift card and 2 Orlando kids eat free cards. There was a $9.95 resort fee payable at check-in for all days in advance. We stayed June 9 for 4 nights and were in one of the two recently remodeled "villages" South Oasis. The room was fabulous - new kitchen and bathroom, nice decor and the feel of cleanliness. Lots of towels and beach towels already in room. The kitchen was stocked utensils, coffee pot, dishwasher, etc. But the best part was the water park on site...just a short walk from our bldg. There was also a tiki bar, beach with lounge chairs, kids playground, paddle boats, wagon style family bikes and mini golf. Each village (bldg) had its own pool as well. The property and pools were clean. We did see a lot of security persons in golf carts roaming the property, but it made us feel safe rather than intrusive. This property off Hwy 27 on US 192, so the drive to Sea World was 30 mins, Disney was a bit closer, but for our family, the amenities, friendly staff and cleanliness was worth the slightly extra drive to the theme parks. This will be the only place we stay when going to Orlando theme parks.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: water park
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2013
Thanks for staying with us! We'd LOVE to have you return:) Keep in mind... we've also got amazing DEALS at other lovely locations around the world... ALL being 50% - 70% off... in
Lake Tahoe
Sedona
Scottsdale
Orlando
Williamsburg
Cancun
Park City
Pam Springs
Hawaii - Maui
Hawaii - Kauai
Branson
Myrtle Beach
and MANY more...

Call us at (602)317-2006 if you have any questions or you can always email me personally at drjimgio@gmail.com

Cheers!

Jim Gioiosa
602.317.2006
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Bayani
LA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Nance
MI
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Bernie P.
NJ
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Seth
VA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
alwaysrea...
St. Johns, Michigan
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay on a family vacation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
2
people found this review helpful

The resort is in a great location! Less than 1 mile from Disney property and 1 exit away from Sea World. There are 3 pools at the resort and all are very nice. The volcano pool had the most activity with kids and the other 2 were a little quieter and the water seemed to be a little warmer. Everything was very clean and well kept on the property. We often saw security guards patroling the parking lots which was nice too. This resort seemed very family orientated with mini golf, game room, kids activities, and a nice little convience store which was helpful.
Our condo was beautiful! Very clean and nicely decorated. We had plenty of space and there were plenty of samples to get us through the week with dish soap, laundry detergent, lotions, shampoo, toilet paper, etc. It was nice to not worry about that stuff while on vacation. There is also free wi-fi.
Definitely a great place to stay on a family vacation if you are planning to go to all the tourist places in Orlando.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Location and cleaniness
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2012
THANKS! We appreciate you staying with us... and we'd love to have you back! Have a great summer! Jim Gioiosa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Sandy
WY
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$149
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Inquiry
Owner
James G
16023172006
Speaks English
Listed since : Jul 2013
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing