We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love it!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Aloha Isle at Magic Kingdom

Aloha Isle at Magic Kingdom
1600 Seven Seas Dr, Orlando, FL 32830 (Walt Disney World Resort)
(407) 939-3463
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #35 of 3,166 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: Dessert
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Neighborhood: Walt Disney World Resort
Description: Delight in cool refreshments, including the popular Dole Whip- soft serve ice cream with a tropical twist.
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Love it!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014 via mobile

First time! It was so worth it! Try it. Love the fruit in the ice cream! I can see why it's so popular!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

397 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    274
    78
    32
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wasilla, Alaska
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Just HAD to try a Dole Whip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

After reading so many rants about the Dole Whip, I had to try one. It was worth the wait! So yummy, tart, and refreshing on a hot day!

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomaston, Georgia
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“This is a must for my whole family”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2014

There is nothing in this world like a Dole Whip. I like the swirl. We have told everyone we know that you must stop by and try one if you are in the Magic Kingdom. Everyone has returned and said it was one of their favorite experiences. I was excited to learn that they sell Dole Whips at the Polynesian Resort and we stopped by on the morning that we left to get one for the road.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, TN
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Dole whip is awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

Not much else to say other than awesome! Everybody has to try a dole whip at least once. Lines can get very long but. Worth the wait.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Something different but perfect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014 via mobile

The menu at this outlet is perfect for a cool, creamy refreshing break! It serves up quality whip ice cream mixed with tangy, refreshing juices (the main one being pineapple). As you will be able to see from the line it's a very popular treat but extremely good value consider the prices of other iced snacks and the quality as mentioned is fantastic!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aloha Isle at Magic Kingdom also viewed

 
 

Been to Aloha Isle at Magic Kingdom? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Aloha Isle at Magic Kingdom, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.