We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando to your Saves list
Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8010 Presidents Drive, Orlando, FL 32809   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #281 of 327 Hotels in Orlando
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Wow!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

I have recently relocated to the Orlando area and was in need of place to stay for two weeks. I was wowed from the moment I walked in Crestwood after searching other extended stays. The price was perfect and the room setup was what I was looking for on my budget. The front desk staff was exceptional and professional...they even went above and beyond when showing me the different rooms. Everything in my room was very clean and in working order. No complaints here. Would definitely recommend Crestwood Suites to fam and friends. Kimberley B.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crestwood S, Manager at Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Dear MsB270311,

Thank you very much for the time you took to write this review. We here at Crestwood Suites strive to provide our guest's and inquiring guest's with the upmost professional experience that we can. We are very happy that you are enjoying/enjoyed your stay in out NEWLY refurbished rooms!
Once again thank you for letting myself and our staff aware of the clean and friendly service.


Thank you,
Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

78 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    14
    8
    12
    26
See reviews for
23
19
8
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2013

The customer service is outstanding !!! Ms Amanda is very pleasant and helpful she has excellent customer service skills, I am enjoying my stay here 100% and may extend my visit. Thank you Crestwood Suites and Ms Amanda :) Orlando, Fla. Mr. David Moya

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crestwood S, Manager at Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Dear David M ,

Thank you for your recent stay here at Crestwood Suites, and for giving us the wonderful feedback. We strive to have clean rooms and friendly service, We are very happy to hear you are enjoying your stay 100% in our newly refurbished rooms, new mattresses, and fresh paint.
We look forward to providing you with future hospitality needs.



Thank you kindly,
Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McMinnville, Tennessee
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

We stayed at Crestwood Suites Orlando twice, once on a business trip, and came back again on vacation. I DO NOT understand the other reviews I've read on here unless there is one room somewhere that I haven't seen...lol We fully enjoyed our stay both times. I love the fully equipped kitchen. Saved a fortune over eating out every night. Home away from home. Everything worked and the room was very clean. The staff was curtious and since I lived near the hotel several years ago I knew the area to be fairly safe. For the price this hotel is an excellent choice. Would recommend it highly to anyone.

Room Tip: We stayed in the double queen bed room both times and were very pleased.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crestwood S, Manager at Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Dear hnorhcutt ,


We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay BOTH TIMES! We do have our wonderful kitchenettes, microwave, toaster, and coffee maker in all rooms here. We are very happy that we could make your business trip AND vacation cost efficient. We all know everyone is budgeted these days, We do strive for the best customer service and wonderful amenities in our newly refurbished rooms.We look forward to providing you with future hospitality needs.

Once again thank you kindly for the fantastic feed back!
Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

It was horrible and will never stay again. The bathroom was dirty, the wall fixtures were falling out of the wall, there were no pots & pans in the room. The mattress has springs sticking out of it.The lady at the front desk didn't want to help us out with anything. I asked about getting pots and pans from another room and she went on about I can't steal things from other rooms. The internet was super slow! Unfortunately it is a holiday weekend, so all other hotels are booked, so I was stuck with it for the night. Horrible end to my families vacation.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

Couldn't find my reservation upon arrival. Hallway had underwear and an old sandwhich smashed in carpet. Whole place smells like cigarettes. Furniture is old and falling apart. Carpet in room hadn't been vacuumed in probably weeks. Bathroom was disgusting and also hadn't been cleaned. People were yelling all night. Probably the worst room ive ever had. Only stayed 1 night even though I booked 4. I didn't get a refund. Don't let the freshley painted exterior fool you the inside is old dirty and smells awful.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami Beach, Florida
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

Old hotel and furniture
Stained carpets and terrible smell.
Ants in the bathroom
Wifi connection very slow and works on the lobby
Refrigerator too noisy(we couldn t sleep because of it)
Super low quallity towels (they change them weekly and not daily) and housekeeping only once a week.
They offer complimentary coffe in the lobby in the mornings but it is awful
They don't have security box in rooms
The location is good, near the Florida Mall
The parking is free

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2012

I live in Kissimmee Florida. My family came down from Pennsylvania before school started. I was searching for a nice hotel when I saw this one. I called and book the room for a good price. Then I went online and read the reviews and I was skeptical. When my family came they love how clean it was and how the employee were friendly and very helpful. The room had new carpet, new floor, and new furniture. This is a good hotel for the price and location.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cws-disney, Manager at Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando, responded to this review, September 5, 2012
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property on Trip Advisor. We are very happy your family enjoyed their stay at our location. We are very excited about the new carpet and flooring that most of our rooms now have and your family was able to enjoy. It is our pleasure to provide the friendliest service and the cleanest rooms in the industry.

We look forward to having you and your family stay with us the next time you are in town.

Thank you,

Yobeska
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando

Address: 8010 Presidents Drive, Orlando, FL 32809
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #281 of 327 Hotels in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando 2*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Crestwood Suites - Orlando, Disney will make your stay more comfortable without stressing your wallet, giving you options that conventional hotels just don't offer: full-size, fully-equipped kitchens with refrigerator, stovetop, microwave, and coffee maker in every suite. At Crestwood Suites you can conduct business as usual with free local phone calls, private voice mail, and computer data ports in every suite. There is even a copy and faxing service at the front desk. Enjoy premium cable TV while relaxing on your reclining love seat or, if you want a workout, you can check out the local fitness center. There is also a 24-hour on-site laundry facility and vending area for your convenience. Guests with pets (dogs and cats) are always welcome. Since most Crestwood Suites are less than three years old you will have a comfortable, safe place to call home, with on site management, interior corridors locked exterior doors (access by room key card only), and plenty of exterior lighting. Whether traveling for a night, a week, or more, let Crestwood Suites - Orlando, Disney, offer you "All the Comforts of Home". ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando Hotel Orlando
Crestwood Hotel Disney Orlando
Crestwood Suites Orlando

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Crestwood Suites - Disney Orlando, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.