We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The place to have wings!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
7004 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819 (Central Business District)
(407) 351-6200
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #825 of 3,263 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Neighborhood: Central Business District
Devon,UK
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“The place to have wings!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2013

The wings in this place are simply great. There is a good menu and it offers alternatives for those who don't fancy the wings,be careful when choosing your sauce,some are really HOT!.
Its like a sports bar whith lots of screens and if its a warm night sit on the patio and just people watch,you will also have a good view of the Volcano sling shot across the road.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

413 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    144
    122
    84
    35
    28
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bayonet Point, Florida
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Josh the Bartebder Was Awesome!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

After a long day of meetings we headed to relax, have a couple of drinks and dinner. We ended up at Buffalo Wild Wings where they had a portable enclosed and dinner seating for those that smoke. Our bartender Josh was attentive, talkative and plain out friendly. We all ordered some dinner we was vey tasty, I believe we had some of their flatbread pizzas. The beers were cold and the drinks werre even better. Consideing we took a taxi there Josh even helped us out with getting us a cab and making sure we got in it. Thanks Josh for doing your job so well, if we are eve back in that area we will definitely stop by.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Ontario
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

Walking distance from our hotel. Busy spot but a great spot to take a hockey game in. There are many TV's and easy to see. Food was excellent and something for everyone. Waitress was very good.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Good for happy hour”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 11, 2013

They have select half price appetizer's and cheap drinks from 5-7 (and I think after 10 too). Their wings come in about 20 heat levels and on Tuesday, they sell for 60 cents each, tried the forth hottest and it was hot, only a very brave person could tolerate the hottest on the list.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Food Average, Good service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

This BWW is a great place to visit for a quick bite and beverage if you are cruising the strip. The service is great and the employees seem to really welcome you. However, the restaurant has seem to go down hill since the last time I visited. There is a strong smell of old beer and the AC was not turned up to go inside with the weather outside. Also the restrooms were pretty dirty. Just not as clean as ones you usually find.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Buffalo Wild Wings, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.