We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bad Shrimp” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Panda Express

Panda Express
7653 International Drive, Orlando, FL FL 32819-8269
+1 (407) 352-6337
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #367 of 3,093 restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Sebring, Florida
Top Contributor
180 reviews 180 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 56 cities Reviews in 56 cities
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
“Bad Shrimp”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

We have eaten at this location before but not again. The chicken dishes were okay, particularly the orange chicken. However, I ordered the walnut honey shrimp and the shrimp smelled strong and old. It is covered in a batter and lots of sauce, so I didn't smell it until I took a bite. Ugh! I took it to the counter and told the server and she said they would take care of it. They brought another order to our table and it smelled the same way. They said it couldn't be ruined because the package said it doesn't expire until July. I strongly advised them not to use it because it may make someone sick. They were quite nice about the situation but did not effectively resolve the issue. I can no longer recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

79% Recommend
    61
    52
    18
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Made a nice change”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

On the I drive and easy to get to the food was good and the right price better than a burger or buffet tosh

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guatemala City, Guatemala, Guatemala
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Delicious”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

the food is super delicious, the service is really great! you want to eat it all the time when you have it near! lol ... spicy chicken recommended!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kissimmee, Florida
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Great food and specials”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013 via mobile

I love the all you can eat , it didn't come really expenses . Eyes were in great mood never gave and problem for coming back to repeat . Cheap and great for big groups

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WEXFORD IRELAND
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“All you can eat ,YUM YUM YUMMY”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

Handy on International drive. .My wife loves oriental food and this place is clean efficient and we all ways leave stuffed. Will head there while in Orlando in June.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panda Express also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Panda Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Panda Express, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.