We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and specials” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Panda Express

Panda Express
7653 International Drive, Orlando, FL FL 32819-8269
+1 (407) 352-6337
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #555 of 3,166 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Kissimmee, Florida
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Great food and specials”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2013 via mobile

I love the all you can eat , it didn't come really expenses . Eyes were in great mood never gave and problem for coming back to repeat . Cheap and great for big groups

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

204 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    73
    29
    12
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
WEXFORD IRELAND
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“All you can eat ,YUM YUM YUMMY”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

Handy on International drive. .My wife loves oriental food and this place is clean efficient and we all ways leave stuffed. Will head there while in Orlando in June.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Cheap Chinese is Cheap”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

It's a Panda Express - not haute cuisine. Our chicken entree had lots of gristle, which was disappointing but not unexpected. The spicy dishes were

But I was surprised to discover that this location (Universal's City Walk) won't give you a cup of frikkin' water. They'll sell you a bottle of water, but no free cup of water. Lame.

Fortunately, both Moe's & the Burger King Whopper Bar will give cups of water even to the occasional PanX customer.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great fast chinese food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2012

panda express provide exception food servrd buffet style. Get your plat,pick your sides and entree,sit down and enjoy and I'm sure you will be back again

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great value, close to our hotel.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012 via mobile

The food in here in amazing. We went for the buffet
and tried most things there was a lot to choose from. It was just across from our hotel so it was handy after a busy day at the parks.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panda Express also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Panda Express? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Panda Express, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.