We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific Representation of Hilton Grand Vacations” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld to your Saves list
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6924 Grand Vacations Way, Orlando, FL 32821   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
2X POINTS PACKAGE!
Ranked #64 of 326 Hotels in Orlando
Pompano Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Terrific Representation of Hilton Grand Vacations”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2014

Rented a studio which was very clean. The bed was comfortable but would not recommend for more than 2 people as there was only 1 bed and a large chair. The bathroom was large for no real reason, just a tub and shower, pedestal sink and toilet. The bath products were terrific. Having a mini fridge was great, sink, dishes, coffee pot, ironing board, iron, safe. All great things to have. Great place extremely convenient to Sea World, International Drive, and just a drive from Disney parks. My only complaint would be hearing the neighbors who probably had a full kitchen, and their breakfast cooking bacon smelled great but a little too close.

Room Tip: Get a low or ground floor, the elevators are extremely slow.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,962 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,038
    616
    181
    87
    40
See reviews for
1,041
443
33
151
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (422)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Auckland, New Zealand
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

We stayed in a studio in December while visiting the Disney Parks and I loved the hotel.
The room was not huge, but it was more than enough for a couple.
I loved the little kitchen facilities.
The location is great, just across the road from Seaworld and not too far from the Disney parks, Wallmart, Wholefoods and a whole bunch of nice restaurants.
The staff was very friendly and gave us some good tips about where to go and what to do.
Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hummelstown, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2014

Facilities, Staff and location were excellent. Only bad part was thier internet connection was mostly down. For those that are looking for an extended stay, the kitchen and dinning area are set up nice. Grounds are well kept and we enjoyed a walk around the facilities.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chattanooga, TN
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2014

Rented here for the second time. Convenient to everything but feels relatively isolated. Great pool and poolside bar. Easy parking, clean and well maintained. Perfect place for a family vacation in Orlando.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2014

The hotel is very good. the rooms are spacious, the bed very comfortable, execlenete quality bed sheet and bath towel. Perfect Heating. Very well equipped (stove, microwave, refrigerator, washing machine and dryer). The location could not be better (between Disney and Universal). My only criticism is with regard to room service, which was very good some days and other was average. The towels were always changed and the bed always made, but nothing that compromises our stay, not really.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Florida, Florida
Top Contributor
136 reviews 136 reviews
72 hotel reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2014

Lovely grounds, well groomed landscaping and buildings, beautiful pool area. Studio suites a little on the smallish side (these are billed as suites but at least mine was room size, and a smallish room at that. Very comfortable bedding, especially the pillows; metal bed frame sticks out to crack a lower leg part easily. Amenities were fabulous; a generous supply of beauty/hygiene products, stocked mini-kitchen, large flat screen TV, full bath w/curved shower rod, well lit, well furnished, clean, best bedside radio unit I've heard in a hotel, lovely screened in patio with patio chairs and little table (not all rooms have balconies.) Top floors room numbers start with 7 or 8, but the elevator only goes to 6 and no one bothered to share the room number oddity. Two front desk people indicated the shuttle to Seaworld was right outside where their van was parked. In being sent to the concierge table, I was told they needed my name to be sure there would be room for me and yes right out front. In checking with the valet staff, he pointed out the stop for the ride was actually outside the gate on the street so I almost missed the trolley. They advertise a shuttle; it is NOT their shuttle, you have to take the complimentary, tips encouraged I-ride shuttle. Using the hotel schedule, which they confirmed by phone, I tried to get a return shuttle and in fact was told by the driver I was on the wrong one and had to wait for some other one. The hotel told me I could wait an hour for the next one or walk the ten minutes, but they couldn't come get me and that it was the right one. Yet they advertise they are "there to serve you." I guarantee you it is NOT ten minutes as the bus pickup is at the far end of the park that is "just across the street." Nice sympathy for someone whose health conditions were exacerbated by having to walk that far after carefully pacing myself the few hours I was at the park. Advertising a shuttle and having incorrect info for the shuttle they are having people use was at the very least inconvenient. Check in is 4 and checkout at 10, which is strangely early, but they did accommodate my request for a 30 min late checkout; however 2 different housekeepers bothered me between 9:45 and 10. They have a restaurant onsite which I didn't try, and the onsite deli delivers a decent array of sandwiches, a salad and pizza with no delivery charge. Parking is included and access to I-4 is very easy.

Room Tip: If you like balconies, request one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Marys, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2014

Very pleased overall with the property. Helpful staff, nice convenience store, even a small theatre for guests. Just make sure to request a room away from the elevator. We were DIRECTLY across from the elevator doors and could hear everyone talking as they waited to get on the elevator. Could also hear the operation of the elevator as it went up and down. I'd stay here again, I'd just request a room away from the elevator.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld

Address: 6924 Grand Vacations Way, Orlando, FL 32821
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#39 Family Hotel in Orlando
#60 Business Hotel in Orlando
#88 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld 3.5*
Number of rooms: 787
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A 33-acre Bermuda-styled resort, Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld puts guests in close proximity to Walt Disney World®, Universal Orlando®, Wet 'n Wild® Orlando and - just across the street - SeaWorld® Orlando. Hilton Grand Vacations Suites at SeaWorld offers comfort and convenience for the entire family. Guests enjoy well-appointed studios, one- and two-bedroom suites, as well as several swimming pools, all-ages recreation and on-site restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, HotelTravel.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Grand Vacations At Seaworld Hotel Orlando
Hilton Hotel Orlando
Hilton Grand Vacations Club Orlando
Hilton Orlando
Orlando Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.