We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Custo benefício excelente” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   8150 Palm Parkway, Orlando, FL 32836 (Lake Buena Vista)   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Rates from $119. Book Now
Ranked #11 of 329 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
São Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Custo benefício excelente”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

It is a great choice for Orlando,: in a good location, close to the parks. The breakfast is good, with fruits, breads, waffle. The rooms are comfortable and the cleanliness is impeccable.Above expectations.

Room Tip: Travelling with children, try to check for availability on other types than standard one, due to sp...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,731 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,075
    504
    108
    27
    17
See reviews for
901
371
49
127
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (205)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Newburgh
Level Contributor
37 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

We chose this hotel based on two things... location (close to both Disney and Discovery Cove) and price. We were very pleased with our stay. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were spacious and clean. The bathroom was great as it had a large vanity (which I love since I have loads of toiletries, make-up, and hair appliances) and the cleanest tiled shower I have ever seen in a hotel (in fact, it was cleaner than mine here at home). The free parking, in-room WiFi, and breakfast were definitely a plus. The breakfast was delicious and had a lot to choose from, including: scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, breakfast potatoes, cereal, oatmeal, pastries, toast, bagels, Mickey waffles, fresh fruits, yogurt, juices, milk, and coffee. All this at an exceptional price. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lima Region, Peru
Level Contributor
32 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

We stayed 04 nights in this hotel.
First of all, if you are planning to stay here, you must rent a car, because the hotel is not very well located so you´ll need your own transportation to get to the parks. Bring a map,as well.

Once you are in Orlando, your only golds are to visit the parks and go shopping, right? So, this hotel is the perfect place to stay, to rest ant to have a very full-of-calories-breakfast in disposable plates (not my thing, actually)

Our bedroom was very neat and cozy, however we asked with prior notice if they could change the double bedroom, for a king one. At the time we arrived, they told us that the hotel was packed, but it didn´t seem like that to us. We pushed for the new bedroom but with no results.
Despite that only fact, we felt very confortable in the room, the service and the sleep quality, which is all that matters when you travel to Orlando.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eden, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

The staff at this Hampton Inn was above exceptional - I've always been pleased with Hampton Inn but this location is great and the staff takes care of you morning, noon and evening!
Miguel was one of the staff members that worked tirelessly to make sure all was good. The front desk staff were accessible and helpful.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montevideo, Uruguay
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

This was my first stay @ Hampton Inn, and it was a very pleasant one. The staff was kind and helpful. The location superb. Close to the BlackBerry Live Conference I was attending but also close to the shops and attractions. Free WiFi and parking were a real plus. The room was spacious and clean, with a great bed... The breakfast included was very good.... :)

I will recommend the Hampton to family and friends.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

This is a nice Hampton Inn. It has the on-site breakfast, which is nice. The breakfast area is big enough to accommodate their crowd (some HI don't have enough seating). The staff during our visit was friendly and helpful. Erica packed us a To-Go breakfast bag when we left at 4:30a.m. to go fishing. Close to parks.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lithia, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

Our stay at this hotel was very nice. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The daily breakfast of mixed hot and cold items was enough to satisfy everyone. Location to Disney was the best. Not too far from I-4 or Downtown Disney. Perfect location.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Doctor Phillips
Drury Inn & Suites Orlando
Lake Buena Vista
Radisson Hotel Orlando - Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista

Address: 8150 Palm Parkway, Orlando, FL 32836
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando > Lake Buena Vista
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Orlando
#17 Business Hotel in Orlando
#19 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista 2.5*
Number of rooms: 147
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista Hotel Orlando
Hampton Inn Lake Buena Vista
Orlando Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Orlando/Lake Buena Vista, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.