We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NOTHING SPECIAL....” 3 of 5 stars
Review of CiCi's Pizza

CiCi's Pizza
13605 SR 535, Suite 101, Orlando, FL 32821
407-239-4450
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1,052 of 3,167 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Burlington
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“NOTHING SPECIAL....”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

We tried it, would never go back to one again. All you care to eat for cheap! High on quantity, very low on quality!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    65
    54
    13
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
MN
Top Contributor
193 reviews 193 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“It's Cheap, Hot, and Good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014

We enjoy going here, it is much better than amusement park food and quite a bit cheaper. The place is clean and the service is good. (They keep the tables cleaned and the plates cleared.) They are also friendly. We have been to is several times and have always found it reliable.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oak Park, Illinois
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Good grief”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

Who in their right mind would eat this? Very bad pizza. It's cheap and you can stuff yourself. That's why people go. The problem is: this pizza stinks. Very bad. Skip it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Really great cheap fast lunch or dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014

I liked the speed of service and the food was OK too, the price was right. SO when you don;t want;s to spend three hours of vacation time waiting for a seat and formal service, this is a fast good choice!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Al Qahirah, Egypt
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“The worst pizza ever”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2013

Too cheap pizza no taste nothing don't try it even if u r starving didn't like it at all I ate before and I was hungry so I went there and ate 2 pieces and then couldn't continue

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CiCi's Pizza also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to CiCi's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage CiCi's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.