We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great restaurant at Pointe Orlando” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Copper Canyon Grill

Copper Canyon Grill
9101 International Drive, #1220, Orlando, FL 32819
4073633933
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Copper Canyon Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #183 of 3,100 restaurants in Orlando
Price range: $13 - $32
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Steakhouse, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Doing business, Outdoor seating, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night, Private Dining
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Samoan Court
Transit: I-Ride Trolly stop #24 North
Description: Welcome to Copper Canyon Grill Restaurants where you’ll enjoy full flavored, fresh American cuisine prepared from scratch daily and served in a casual, energetic atmosphere. We have indoor & outdoor seating available, plus two full-bars featuring Happy Hour every day from 3-7pm. Walking distance from the Convention Center. Group Dining & Private Room available.
Scotland
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great restaurant at Pointe Orlando”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

We went to this restaurant for the first time and found everything to be top class. The service from a young girl called Ryan and her co worker Jason was amazing. They attended to everything we needed and were so friendly so much so when we arrived the second time at the end of our holiday Ryan remembered us and what we had to eat!! We ordered the same meal because we loved it (meatloaf) but couldnt eat it the first time round as there was so much. This was a first class experience and the restaurant itself was very smart. Not even expensive although a few more dollars than the standard fare. Only thing I would change was that there was a little more light in the restaurant - it was very dark. This is situated at Pointe Orlando at the SeaWorld end of International Drive. Definately worth a visit. Thanks Ryan!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

414 reviews from our community

79% Recommend
    201
    126
    57
    20
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Food is always amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

We love coming to this restaurant! It was our third time and a few counties over from where we live but it's always worth the drive! It's always crowded but obviously because of the service and food is great! There was always someone asking us if we needed something and how our food was regardless if it was our waitress or not! The staff works together which is what brings excellent service!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“The best on international drive!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013 via mobile

We are just back from our meal at Copper Canyon Grill and we loved it. From start to finish, the service was brilliant- our server Paul couldnt have been nicer, and the rest of the staff were attentive and so professional. Our food was delivered by either the kitchen managers or the chef, which was a nice touch and demonstrated how important it was to the staff that good quality food when out to customers. We shared the crab dip for an appetiser which was delicious, pot pie and rotisserie chicken for mains and the chocolate brownie for dessert. All of the food was perfectly cooked, seasoned and presented. We are just sorry we didnt try this place earlier on in the holiday! Massive thumbs up for coppercanyon grill!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Great Place, Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

Great Food, excellent selection, Great Atmosphere and Attentive Customer Service, great for couples, family and friends...i love the all of the food...always come here when i am in the Orlando area...a must try...

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Business Dinner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

Across from my hotel, I joined some of my business colleagues for dinner. Outside....it poured! Had the salmon which was nicely presented though a little dry.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Copper Canyon Grill also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida

Been to Copper Canyon Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Copper Canyon Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.