We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing show- vegas style” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Treasure Tavern Dinner Theatre

Treasure Tavern Dinner Theatre
6400 Carrier Drive, Orlando, FL 32819
407-206-5102
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Viator
$59*
and up
Ranked #43 of 236 Activities in Orlando
Type: Dinner Theaters, Performances
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Treasure Tavern is an un-rivaled one-of a kind dining experience. Cirque, burlesque, comedy, magic music and upscale dining come together to create a grown up experience that's rowdy enough to get you going, but classy enough to bring a date! Enjoy a delicious 4 course dinner menu of: Cream of vegetable soup, follow by mixed green salad with olives and blue cheese crumbles. Beef Tenderloin served with fresh asparagus with hollandaise sauce and loaded mashed potato for main course. Dessert is Opera cake, a delicious coffee chocolate dessert.Treasure Tavern is the perfect place for celebrations, special outings, a romantic dinner, date night, company events, and more.
Riffa, Bahrain
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“amazing show- vegas style”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

The show was amazing and the food was great …

It’s really cool please to visit in Orlando for adults

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

479 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    309
    94
    33
    15
    28
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Middletown
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
30 attraction reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Very entertaining and a good evening”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2013

Excellent variety show much more than I expected. You were entertained the whole time...sometimes laughs at the comedy, amazed at the various performers and enjoying the great singing. Would definitely recommend as well as come back again. After ticket, parking, mandatory gratuity and extra gratuity it is a $200 per couple night which is ok but would have expected a little bit better food. Tomato bisque soup was great, salad lacked taste, the beef was chewy and not very flavorful, the asparagus was tasty but small portion, potatoes were excellent and the dessert was a chocolate cake presented well but nothing special. Don't get me wrong the food wasn't bad just not a full yummy meal that would ring me back but the show itself will.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Girls Night OUT!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

Very friendly staff...Saphire aka "Ruby" was a very attentive waitress, Rob and the "big" guy had us giggling the whole time we were in line at box office. Jinks is my favorite character...very talented lady! Thole cast made it an enjoyable occassion!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“LOVED IT”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

We had a hilarious time at this show. People have commented that they were annoyed about the extra fees, but if you take the time to read your tickets, it clearly states the $5 parking fee and the additional $5 per person at the door.
Dinner was fantastic as was the show! We will definitely be back next time we are in Orlando!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Altamonte Springs, Florida
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Fun night of enertainment with some delcious food!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

Took a tour group to this attraction on I-Drive in Orlando. The entertainment was enjoyable - sometimes a little hokey, but fun. We had a great time and some of our men had an even better time! (Wink, wink!). The show starts off with comedy, adds a wonderfully talented specialty act, singing and dancing waitresses, and two fine singers for intermission entertainment, and ends up with a rousing USA theme. Ok, it's not about waving the flag but it's still neat to see. All staff were friendly and welcoming, the food was delicious (we had rib-eye prepared to perfection), and soft drinks are on the house. I hear (although I had a tour coach so this did not apply to us) there is a fee to park - and my suggestion would be for management to roll that cost somehow into the ticket price so as not to offend guests, but besides that glitch this was a fun evening and all my guests came out of the dinner show happy. Can't ask for more so I say this place is a go for a lively (adult only) evening!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Treasure Tavern Dinner Theatre also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Treasure Tavern Dinner Theatre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Treasure Tavern Dinner Theatre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.