We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wendys55” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Treasure Tavern Dinner Theatre

Treasure Tavern Dinner Theatre
6400 Carrier Drive, Orlando, FL 32819
407-206-5102
Website
Improve this listing
Visit Treasure Tavern Dinner Theatre like an insider
$48*
and up
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Treasure Tavern is an un-rivaled one-of a kind dining experience. Cirque, burlesque, comedy, magic music and upscale dining come together to create a grown up experience that's rowdy enough to get you going, but classy enough to bring a date! Enjoy a delicious 4 course dinner menu of: Cream of vegetable soup, follow by mixed green salad with olives and blue cheese crumbles. Beef Tenderloin served with fresh asparagus with hollandaise sauce and loaded mashed potato for main course. Dessert is Opera cake, a delicious coffee chocolate dessert.Treasure Tavern is the perfect place for celebrations, special outings, a romantic dinner, date night, company events, and more.
Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“wendys55”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

After 4 days at Disney and Sea World, we needed a break from the theme parks. When we attended Treasure Tavern we were expecting the usual dinner theater fare (mediocre food and acceptable entertainment). What a pleasant surprise! The entertainment was amazing with a variety of well polished acts and the food was memorable. We look forward to returning.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

595 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    380
    123
    41
    18
    33
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wells, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Dinner Show from start to finish! A must for Adults!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

All I can say is how excellent the team at Treasure Taven are! Welcoming from start to finish, fantastic food and a great atmosphere!!

The Show was brilliant and the comedy was excellent. We will be visiting again on our next visit to Florida :)

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Summerville, South Carolina
1 review
“Outstanding night out!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2013

The entertainment was great. The food and drinks were great. Very good night out and break from the theme parks.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuttgart, Germany
Top Contributor
236 reviews 236 reviews
41 attraction reviews
Reviews in 95 cities Reviews in 95 cities
105 helpful votes 105 helpful votes
“Great evening of fun & food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

The fun started once we walked into the door and continued for over 3 hours! The food was very good - what a surprise for a dinner theater! The jokes and skits are definately for adults only - so do not think about bringing the kids to this place. But the mixture of jokes, songs, racy skits, and magic made for a very enjoyable evening that kept us entertained the whole time we were there. Well worth the visit if when you are in the Orlando area.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring Valley, California, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Nice nightime couples entertainment”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

The food was excellent. The service was outstanding. Audience interaction good, but not over the top. Some people may find the entertainment a little racey, but it is all good fun. It lasted almost 3 hours and kept my wife and I entertained the whole time. Not as family orientated as Pirates or Medieval Times, but still corny.

For the price and you get a four course meal, the food is not that substantial, but very good, especially in a place were all the dinners come out at once. Not as crowded as Pirates or Medieval Times and lasts longer.

The dance at the end of evening topped it all off. Really made a nice couples time before joining the family at the parks.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Treasure Tavern Dinner Theatre also viewed

 

Been to Treasure Tavern Dinner Theatre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Treasure Tavern Dinner Theatre, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.