We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great bar food!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery I-Drive

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery I-Drive
7653 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-8269
407-226-6886
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #839 of 3,167 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: American, English, Hamburgers, Scottish
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Clarkston, Michigan
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great bar food!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2014

After a long day at Disney we were looking for a relaxing place to eat and an adult beverage. This pub was great. Food was very good, hot and fresh. Large selection of beverages. The waitress was extremely attentive and helpful. Would definitely go back!

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

296 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    96
    62
    33
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Lovely food great atmosphere”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2014

We went here a few times as the food was great, plenty of choice and the staff really friendly. Great atmosphere would definitely recommend.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pevensey, England, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Good Fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2014

Good fun bar.
Much cheaper for beer than Hooters and Twin Peaks.
Friendly staff, nice atmosphere.
They have channel 618 for Euro football if you want it.
Food good, if fairly standard fare.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryland
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

We had a wonderful meal and the service was great! Tiffany was our waitress and was very attentive and right there when we needed something. We will definitely be back!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Forks, North Dakota
1 review
“One poor experience among several good ones.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014

Stopped in at the this place several times over the last week while I was in town on business. Our first visit started great service was top notch food was good beer was cold. After having a few beers after our meal we were more or less asked to leave due to a private party coming in, this is something I have never experienced in my life and seemed to be the rudest and most blatant disregard to customers ever. No warning when we entered nothing until about 20 minutes before the people started showing up. Very disappointing, but we did decide to try again just to have a couple beers service was great not a single problem met what seemed to be the general manager of the place who was very courteous and Gia behind the bar was excellent. Very glad I came back and give it a second chance it was worth it.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery I-Drive also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery I-Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery I-Drive, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.