We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tilted Kilt Dependable and Reasonable” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery I-Drive

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery I-Drive
7653 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-8269
407-226-6886
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #835 of 3,167 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: American, English, Hamburgers, Scottish
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Dayton, Ohio
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Tilted Kilt Dependable and Reasonable”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

We have been to Orlando twice this year, mainly to play golf. We have eaten at the Tilted Kilt on both trips, discovering it first in January. We enjoy it for a sports bar atmosphere after a hot round of golf with very good food. Their happy hours are two for one beers and wines, so you can't beat that. They have a broad menu with everything from appetizers to meals. I've had the same chicken dish twice and would have it again. We've enjoyed both visits and would make a point to go back. And, yes, my husband enjoyed the young ladies in their kilts!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

296 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    96
    62
    33
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“"Nice scenery and Good eats"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2013

We enjoyed the food, it was very tasty and nice portions. The girls in kilts was very nice also. We ended up eating here twice and the second time was that much better thanks to Aileen our waitress, she was wonderful!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wales
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Good bar, good location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

Called in during happy hour one day, loved the place so called again and had food couple of times over the next week. Portions huge, staff friendly, girls 'dressed' in tartan skirts and tops, nice location on International Drive. Live music some evenings, good atmosphere.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“good drink”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

come here Friday night ( 10th may ) cant say anything about the food as I just went to the bar but staff were nice beer was good and had fun just no music what's a shame otherwise I would come here again

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Not worth Going”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

The food is straight out the freezer and not really very tasty. The staff are friendly. We didn't really enjoy this restaurant at all, think it is trying to be similar to hooters but doesn't compare at all. Was clean and no major complaints but it wasn't for us

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery I-Drive also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery I-Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery I-Drive, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.