We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good drink” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery I-Drive

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery I-Drive
7653 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819-8269
407-226-6886
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #753 of 3,000 Restaurants in Orlando
Cuisines: American, Hamburgers, English, Scottish
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Crawley, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“good drink”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

come here Friday night ( 10th may ) cant say anything about the food as I just went to the bar but staff were nice beer was good and had fun just no music what's a shame otherwise I would come here again

  • Visited May 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

327 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    106
    68
    34
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Durham, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Not worth Going”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

The food is straight out the freezer and not really very tasty. The staff are friendly. We didn't really enjoy this restaurant at all, think it is trying to be similar to hooters but doesn't compare at all. Was clean and no major complaints but it wasn't for us

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dukinfield, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2013

We went into the Tilted Kilt twice, once just for a drink the 2nd time for food. There is a great choice and with the 5$ vocuher we had excellent value for money

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gateshead, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“good bar”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

good bar, popped in afew times on our holiday. loads of beers to choose from and nice outdoor terrace to sit in. the girls dress in skimpy outfits so mainly blokes sitting at bar but families get in for meals. watch if you get table service and the gratuity in the bill on top of the tax and any cash tip makes it pricey!!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reno, Nevada, United States
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Nice stay in Orlando”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

Very close to resort (within walking distance). Very clean, efficient staff. Good menu and tasty food. Waitress was very attentive.. Helped our wives with their menu choices. Knew what she was talking about

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery I-Drive also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery I-Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery I-Drive, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.