We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service & food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
8984 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819
407 264-0420
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 3,263 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Italian, European
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Taunton, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Excellent service & food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

Loved this restaurant really good service, excellent food at a great price. Always greeted with a smile and the bread sticks and salad on offer when you 1st sit down was amazing and meant you didn't notice the wait for you food. Would absolutely go back again.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,766 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,753
    769
    157
    62
    25
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Panama City, Florida
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Always delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

Was within walking distance of the hotel and a different atmosphere than the quick lunches I took at the food court during the day.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great food and lovely staff! ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

During our two week holiday in October 2013 we visited this restaurant twice. Both times our servers were lovely and very attentive and we were seated within 5 minutes. The food was amazing and very good value especially with the free bread sticks and salad! I will definetly return next time I am in orlando!

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014 via mobile

Fantastic restaurant. Walked in one evening, we were told there would be a 30 minute wait - I'm glad we stayed. All of us had a very good meal, and the service was excellent. Worth a visit

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hoylake, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Best Italian on the block!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014 via mobile

The food is always beautiful here and you get your money's worth, especially with free unlimited soup, salad and bread sticks. I ordered steak for my main asked for it well done, it was beautiful even the mash it comes with. Would recommend this to anyone who was looking for a Italian for there tea, there's usually a wait if you walk in but am sure if you booked it wouldn't be a problem!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Olive Garden, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.