We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
8984 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819
407 264-0420
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 3,263 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Italian, European
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Durham, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

this was absolutely amazing here! we had minestrone soup for starters and i was gorgeous, then we had a four cheese melt with bruschetta, this was amazing, topped with the service that came with the beautiful food, i cant wait to return to florida as this is where im heading first, my most favourite restaurant ever.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,766 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,753
    769
    157
    62
    25
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Piracicaba, SP
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“the price and good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

We ordered 2 and we were 4 people (double and two teenagers), very good, cheap and satisfied, the wonderful soup and delicious alfredo sauce.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fleet, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Can't get enough of their breadsticks and salad!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

This is a favourite of ours for family dining. The kids love the breadsticks and hot tomato sauce with salad to start. Usually we're so stuffed after free refills that we struggle to eat our main courses - tip: share a main or order a starter as a main. Staff are usually friendly and helpful too.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky
Top Contributor
158 reviews 158 reviews
140 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 62 cities Reviews in 62 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Good food. Super slow.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

As usual, the food is always well prepared and tasty. Even though it was not packed, the server was slow and the kitchen was especially slow. We were in a hurry and it took well over an hour for easily prepared items.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edinburgh
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Old reliable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

Been visiting Orlando for several years now and this is one of these safe places where you always seem to have a nice meal.
Slight changes in the menu over recent years with an emphasis on healthy options.

The star of the show yet again were the amazing bread sticks which really are superb. Nice atmosphere, good service, good food, great value.

Well done Olive Garden. See you soon!

edinstu.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Olive Garden, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.