We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Saved Save
You added 3 Bedroom Vista Cay Villa to your Saves list.
3 Bedroom Vista Cay Villa
3 Bedroom Vista Cay Villa
3 Bedroom Vista Cay Villa
3 Bedroom Vista Cay Villa
3 Bedroom Vista Cay Villa
3 Bedroom Vista Cay Villa
3 Bedroom Vista Cay Villa
Orlando
|
Rental Home – 
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
glo617
Miami Lakes, Florida
1 review
“BEST vacation rental in Orlando by far!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2011 for a stay in August 2010

My family and I vacation in Orlando very often and I can truly say that Vista Cay is by far the best we have ever stayed at. This was actually our second time at Vista Cay and we plan on staying there for our future vacations. The units are extremely large and very private. I love the idea that you can park directly in the driveway in front of the unit and have utilities available as if you were at home. The check in process was fast and the service was with a smile :-). I can't imagine staying at a crammed hotel room versus these comfortable units. I have high standards when it comes to vacationing and hotels, I will not stay at an ok place, it must be great and most of all clean. I highly recommend Vista Cay...

5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
brenda_ko...
Billings, Montana
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“unit unclean and insufficent linens supplied”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Kitchen and bathroom floors were filthy. Linens were a joke. Mismatched towels and several would only fit a small child. 3 wash clothes provided for a 7 night, 5 person stay. Second bathroom tub would not drain. Disgusting. Food crumbs found on the floor all around the night stand in the second upstairs bedroom. Instructions left to not set the thermostat below 72 degrees or we would freeze the unit up and be responsible for the bill to repair........when we arrived to the townhome the air conditioner was at 64f and freezing. wonder how many times housekeeping has lowered the temp and the renter has had to foot the bill. Pool are inadequate for the number of units you have. Never was able to enjoy it once while we were there. I am going to mark that I would not recommend this rental to a friend even though we loved the location to many things in the area.

4 of 5 stars Value 3 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 3 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Virepoulp...
Toulon, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Hébergement de luxe, bien moins cher mais plus vaste et aussi confortable qu'un hôtel 5 étoiles. Très bien situé sur l'avenue, à proximité des parcs d'attraction et des oultets.
Nous avons séjournée 4 nuits. Aucune difficulté d'ordre administrative (des codes nous avaient communiqué au préable pour accéder au parc puis à la chambre). Même facilité pour le départ.
Seul bémol pour trouver la route d'accès lors de l'arrivée (confusion dans le GPS).
Vraiment la meilleure location que nous avons faites aux USA durant notre séjour de 3 semaines.
Je recommande vivement.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 3 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Qualité de l'appartement et situation
Liked least: Rien!
Traveling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$179
/ Night
Make Inquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an inquiry to the owner using the above make inquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Peace of Mind Protection
Owner
Jennifer Madison
(888) 503-7381
Speaks English
Listed since : Oct 2009
Calendar Updated: 340 days ago
Note: Response rate information for this owner is unavailable.
$10,000 Peace of Mind Guarantee
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing